All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, May 1 Baseball at Seton Hall * at South Orange, N.J. 5:00 PM
Sat, May 2 (W) Rowing vs. Drake Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat, May 2 Softball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 11:00 AM
Sat, May 2 Baseball at Seton Hall * at South Orange, N.J. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 1:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Softball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 10:00 AM
Sun, May 3 Baseball at Seton Hall * at South Orange, N.J. 11:00 AM
BIG EAST Softball Championship
Fri, May 8 -
 Sat, May 09
Softball TBD at Rosemont, Ill. TBA
 
Fri, May 8 Baseball Nevada Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Sat, May 9 Baseball Nevada Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Sun, May 10 Baseball Nevada Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 12:00 PM
Tue, May 12 Baseball Arkansas Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Thu, May 14 Baseball Villanova * Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 12:30 PM
NCAA Regional
Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
Softball TBD at Campus Sites TBA
 
Fri, May 15 Baseball Villanova * Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Sat, May 16 (W) Rowing WCC Championships at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
Sat, May 16 Baseball Villanova * Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 1:00 PM
Big East Conference Tournament
Thu, May 21 -
 Sun, May 24
Baseball TBA * Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) TBA
NCAA Super Regional
Thu, May 21 -
 Sun, May 24
Softball TBD at Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Women's College World Series
Thu, May 28 -
 Wed, Jun 03
Softball TBD at Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
* Conference Games

stop