Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA  1620 AM Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  TBA  1620 AM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 8  WBB  at Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  South Dakota  CenturyLink Center Omaha  TBA  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Nebraska  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 12  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament College Cup Semifinals
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Saint Mary's  CenturyLink Center Omaha  TBA  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Drake  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament College Cup Championship
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Texas-Pan American  CenturyLink Center Omaha  TBA  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Omaha  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  North Texas  at Denton, Texas  TBA  1620 AM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  WBB  Kansas  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  TBA Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates