All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 21 (W) Volleyball Blue-White Scrimmage (Ex.) D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM
Illini Classic
Fri, Aug 28 (W) Volleyball Miami (Ohio) at Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 (W) Volleyball Louisville at Champaign, Ill. 12:30 PM
Sat, Aug 29 (W) Volleyball Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 7:30 PM
Northern Iowa Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 (W) Volleyball USC at Cedar Falls, Iowa 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 5 (W) Volleyball Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 (W) Volleyball Kentucky at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5:30 PM
Bluejay Invitational
Fri, Sep 11 (W) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs. Pacific at D.J. Sokol Arena 3:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 (W) Volleyball Lipscomb D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 (W) Volleyball Pacific vs. Lipscomb at D.J. Sokol Arena 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 12 (W) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield D.J. Sokol Arena 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 (W) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs. Lipscomb at D.J. Sokol Arena 5:30 PM
Sat, Sep 12 (W) Volleyball Pacific D.J. Sokol Arena 7:30 PM
 
Tue, Sep 15 (W) Volleyball Nebraska CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:00 PM
Creighton Classic
Fri, Sep 18 (W) Volleyball Kansas State vs. Wisconsin at D.J. Sokol Arena 3:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18 (W) Volleyball Arkansas D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 (W) Volleyball Arkansas vs. Kansas State at D.J. Sokol Arena 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 19 (W) Volleyball Wisconsin D.J. Sokol Arena 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 (W) Volleyball Wisconsin vs. Arkansas at D.J. Sokol Arena 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 (W) Volleyball Kansas State D.J. Sokol Arena 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 25 (W) Volleyball Seton Hall * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 (W) Volleyball Villanova * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop