Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA  1620 AM Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Seton Hall *  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  6:00 p.m. BTN  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 8  WBB  at Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  South Dakota  CenturyLink Center Omaha  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Nebraska  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  8:05 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 12  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament College Cup Semifinals
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Saint Mary's  CenturyLink Center Omaha  1:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament College Cup Championship
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Drake  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  2:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Texas-Pan American  CenturyLink Center Omaha  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 2  1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Omaha  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  12:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  North Texas  at Denton, Texas  1:00 p.m. FSN  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  WBB  Kansas  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  6:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  Georgetown *  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Providence *  at Providence, R.I.  6:30 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  at Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Georgetown *  at Washington, D.C.  3:30 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  at Butler *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  DePaul *  CenturyLink Center Omaha  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Villanova *  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Seton Hall *  CenturyLink Center Omaha  1:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  St. John's *  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  1:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Marquette *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  8:00 p.m. CBS Sports Network  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  at Providence *  at Providence, R.I.  6:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Providence *  CenturyLink Center Omaha  6:30 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Butler *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  at DePaul *  at Chicago, Ill.  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  at Marquette *  at Milwaukee, Wisc  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  Villanova *  at Villanova, Pa.  6:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  St. John's *  CenturyLink Center Omaha  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Xavier *  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Georgetown *  CenturyLink Center Omaha  1:00 p.m. CBS Sports Network  1620 AM
Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates