All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 3 (M) Basketball Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 7:00 PM 1620 AM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 3 (W) Basketball Seton Hall * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM FOX Sports 1
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
(M) Soccer TBA at Campus Sites TBA
 
Sun, Dec 7 (M) Basketball Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 6:00 PM 1620 AM BTN
Mon, Dec 8 (W) Basketball Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 9 (M) Basketball South Dakota CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Thu, Dec 11 (W) Basketball Nebraska D.J. Sokol Arena 8:05 PM FOX Sports 1
NCAA Tournament College Cup Semifinals
Fri, Dec 12 (M) Soccer TBA at Cary, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Dec 13 (M) Basketball Saint Mary's CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
NCAA Tournament College Cup Championship
Sun, Dec 14 (M) Soccer TBA at Cary, N.C. TBA
 
Sun, Dec 14 (W) Basketball Drake D.J. Sokol Arena 2:05 PM
Fri, Dec 19 (M) Basketball Texas-Pan American CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 2
Sat, Dec 20 (W) Basketball Omaha D.J. Sokol Arena 12:05 PM
Sun, Dec 21 (M) Basketball North Texas at Denton, Texas 1:00 PM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net
Mon, Dec 22 (W) Basketball Kansas D.J. Sokol Arena 6:05 PM
Tue, Dec 30 (W) Basketball Georgetown * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM
Wed, Dec 31 (M) Basketball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 6:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Jan 2 (W) Basketball at Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 3 (M) Basketball Georgetown * at Washington, D.C. 3:37 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Sun, Jan 4 (W) Basketball at Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM
Wed, Jan 7 (M) Basketball DePaul * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Jan 9 (W) Basketball Villanova * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM
Sat, Jan 10 (M) Basketball Seton Hall * CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Sun, Jan 11 (W) Basketball St. John's * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM
Wed, Jan 14 (M) Basketball Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
Fri, Jan 16 (W) Basketball at Providence * at Providence, R.I. 6:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Sat, Jan 17 (M) Basketball Providence (Pink Out) * CenturyLink Center Omaha 6:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Wed, Jan 21 (M) Basketball Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Jan 23 (W) Basketball at DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Sun, Jan 25 (W) Basketball at Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wisc 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 (M) Basketball Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. 6:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Wed, Jan 28 (M) Basketball St. John's * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Jan 30 (W) Basketball Xavier * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM
Sat, Jan 31 (M) Basketball Georgetown * CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
* Conference Games

stop