Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, May 2  BASE  Seton Hall *  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha)  6:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, May 3  W ROWING  TBA  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 3  SB  Providence *  CU Sports Complex  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 3  SB  Providence *  CU Sports Complex  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 3  BASE  Seton Hall *  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha)  6:30 p.m. NET
Twitter Link
 Sun, May 4  SB  Providence *  CU Sports Complex  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, May 4  BASE  Seton Hall *  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha)  12:00 p.m. CBSSN
Twitter Link
 Fri, May 9  SB  BIG EAST Softball Championship
BIG EAST Softball Championship
 at Rosemont, Ill.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, May 9  BASE  St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, May 10  SB  BIG EAST Softball Championship
BIG EAST Softball Championship
 at Rosemont, Ill.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, May 10  BASE  St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, May 11  BASE  St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. FS1
Twitter Link
 Tue, May 13  BASE  Stephen F. Austin  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha)  12:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 SB  NCAA Regional
NCAA Regional
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BASE  Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, May 16  BASE  Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, May 17  W ROWING  WCC Championships  at Sacramento, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, May 17  BASE  Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, May 22 -
 Sun, May 25
 SB  NCAA Super Regional
NCAA Super Regional
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 04
 SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates