All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Jan 2 (W) Basketball Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM 1620 AM
Sat, Jan 3 (M) Basketball Georgetown * at Washington, D.C. 3:37 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Sun, Jan 4 (W) Basketball Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM 1180 AM
Wed, Jan 7 (M) Basketball DePaul * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Jan 9 (W) Basketball Villanova * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1620 AM
Sat, Jan 10 (M) Basketball Seton Hall * CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Sun, Jan 11 (W) Basketball St. John's * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM 1180 AM
Wed, Jan 14 (M) Basketball Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
Fri, Jan 16 (W) Basketball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Sat, Jan 17 (M) Basketball Providence (Pink Out) * CenturyLink Center Omaha 6:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Wed, Jan 21 (M) Basketball Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Jan 23 (W) Basketball DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Sun, Jan 25 (W) Basketball at Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wisc 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 (M) Basketball Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. 6:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Wed, Jan 28 (M) Basketball St. John's * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Jan 30 (W) Basketball Xavier * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM
Sat, Jan 31 (M) Basketball Georgetown * CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
Sun, Feb 1 (W) Basketball Butler * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM
Wed, Feb 4 (M) Basketball Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Feb 6 (W) Basketball St. John's * at Queens, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7 (M) Basketball St. John's * at New York, N.Y. 11:01 AM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net
Sun, Feb 8 (W) Basketball Seton Hall * at South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 13 Baseball at Cal State Bakersfield at Bakersfield, Calif. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 (M) Basketball Marquette * CenturyLink Center Omaha 12:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Sat, Feb 14 Baseball at Cal State Bakersfield at Bakersfield, Calif. 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 15 Baseball at Cal State Bakersfield at Bakersfield, Calif. 10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 15 (W) Basketball Providence (Pink Game) * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM
Mon, Feb 16 (M) Basketball Butler * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Feb 20 Baseball at Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 20 (W) Basketball DePaul * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM
Sat, Feb 21 Baseball vs. Arkansas State at Natchitoches, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 22 Baseball at Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 22 (W) Basketball Marquette * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM
Tue, Feb 24 (M) Basketball DePaul * at Rosemont, Ill. 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Feb 27 (W) Basketball Georgetown * at Washington D.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 27 Baseball at Tulane at New Orleans, La. 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 28 (M) Basketball Seton Hall * at Newark, N.J. 3:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
Sat, Feb 28 Baseball at Tulane at New Orleans, La. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop