Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  DePaul *  at Chicago, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  WVB  Georgetown *  D.J. Sokol Arena  6:00 p.m. Play Video Clip Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MGLF  Wendy's Kiawah Classic  at Kiawah Island, S.C. (Turtle Point GC)  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  WBB  Minnesota State-Mankato (Exhibition)  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  WVB  Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Providence *  Morrison Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  MBB  Sioux Falls (Ex.)  CenturyLink Center Omaha  7:00 p.m.  1620 AM Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  W ROWING  at Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  WVB  Butler *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  TBA
BIG EAST Men's Soccer Championship Quarterfinal
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  TBA
BIG EAST Men's Soccer Championship Semifinal
 at Chester, Pa. (PPL Park)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Regional Championships (6K)  at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA Regional Championships (8K)  at Peoria, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WVB  Providence *  at Providence, R.I.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Central Arkansas  CenturyLink Center Omaha  8:00 p.m. Fox Sports Net  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  at Wichita State  at Wichita, Kan.  2:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  WVB  St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. BEDN
Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  TBA
BIG EAST Men's Soccer Championship Final
 at Chester, Pa. (PPL Park)  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Chicago State  CenturyLink Center Omaha  4:30 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  at South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Oklahoma  CenturyLink Center Omaha  7:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Utah  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21  WVB  Villanova *  D.J. Sokol Arena  7:00 p.m. Play Video Clip Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament Second Round
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  WVB  Seton Hall *  D.J. Sokol Arena  12:00 p.m. Play Video Clip Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  at Connecticut  at Storrs, Conn.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  North Carolina Central
Emerald Coast Classic
 CenturyLink Center Omaha  3:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Eastern Illinois
Emerald Coast Classic
 CenturyLink Center Omaha  7:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  WVB  TBD (Semifinals)
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  vs. Cincinnati
California-Berkeley Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Berkeley, Calif.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Ole Miss
Emerald Coast Classic
 at Niceville, Fla.  7:30 p.m.  1620 AM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  vs. San Jose State or California
California-Berkeley Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Berkeley, Calif.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Middle Tennessee / Cincinnati
Emerald Coast Classic
 at Niceville, Fla.  TBA CBS Sports Network  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  WVB  TBD (Final)
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament Third Round
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Seton Hall *  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  6:00 p.m. BTN  1620 AM
Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 8  WBB  at Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  South Dakota  CenturyLink Center Omaha  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Nebraska  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  8:05 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 12  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament College Cup Semifinals
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Saint Mary's  CenturyLink Center Omaha  1:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament College Cup Championship
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Drake  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  2:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Texas-Pan American  CenturyLink Center Omaha  8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 2  1620 AM
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Omaha  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  12:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  North Texas  at Denton, Texas  1:00 p.m. Fox Sports Net  1620 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  WBB  Kansas  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  6:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  Georgetown *  D.J. Sokol Arena inside the Wayne and Eileen Ryan Athletic Center (701 Florence Blvd. Omaha, NE 68178)  7:05 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Providence *  at Providence, R.I.  6:30 p.m. FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates