Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 8  WSOC  Blue-White Scrimmage
Exhibition
 Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102)  6:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOC  at Arkansas
Exhibition
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 15  MSOC  Blue-White Scrimmage
Fall Exhibition Season
 Morrison Stadium  6:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  at Missouri State
Exhibition
 at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 17  MSOC  Milwaukee (Ex.)
Fall Exhibition Season
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  at South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 22  WVB  Blue/White Scrimmage (Ex.)  D.J. Sokol Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 22  MSOC  Wisconsin (Ex.)
Fall Exhibition Season
 Morrison Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Incarnate Word  Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102)  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Lipscomb
Kansas Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  9:30 a.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Utah Valley
Kansas Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  5:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Stanford  Morrison Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  Kansas
Kansas Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Santa Clara  Morrison Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates