Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2013 - January 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Dec 1  WBB  at Oklahoma  at Norman, Okla. 52 - 80 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 1  MBB  George Washington
The Wooden Legacy
 at Anaheim, Calif. 53 - 60 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPNU  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 3  MBB  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, Calif. 78 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Free Video  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 6  WVB  Arkansas
NCAA Tournament
 at Lawrence, Kan. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast FREE VIDEO  KZOT 1180 AM
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 7  WBB  BYU  D. J. Sokol Arena 51 - 52 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 7  WVB  Kansas
NCAA Tournament
 at Lawrence, Kan. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FREE VIDEO  KU Radio
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 8  MBB  Nebraska  CenturyLink Center Omaha 82 - 67 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 14  WBB  at Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 38 - 63 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 AM Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 17  MBB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  CenturyLink Center Omaha 88 - 51 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 2  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 19  WBB  Oregon State
Duel in the Desert
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 70 - 62 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 20  WBB  Clemson
Duel in the Desert
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 52 - 56 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 21  WBB  UNLV
Duel in the Desert
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 66 - 56 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 22  MBB  California  CenturyLink Center Omaha 68 - 54 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 28  WBB  Villanova *  D.J. Sokol Arena 65 - 58 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 29  MBB  Chicago State  CenturyLink Center Omaha 90 - 58 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 31  MBB  Marquette *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 67 - 49 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 1  WBB  at Georgetown *  at Washington, DC 65 - 63 (W) OT
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  Seton Hall *  at Newark, N.J. 79 - 66 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  WBB  DePaul *  D.J. Sokol Arena 86 - 78 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX SPORTS 1  1290 KOIL
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 7  MBB  DePaul *  at Rosemont, Ill. 81 - 62 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 8  WBB  at St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y. 48 - 67 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WBB  at Providence *  at Providence, R.I. 97 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 12  MBB  Xavier *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 95 - 89 (W)
STATS
NOTES
CBSSN  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 14  MBB  Butler *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 88 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 15  WBB  Xavier *  D.J. Sokol Arena 79 - 50 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  WBB  at Butler *  at Indianapolis, Ind. 52 - 58 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1290 KOIL Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  MBB  Providence *  at Providence, R.I. 68 - 81 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 20  MBB  Villanova *  at Philadelphia, Pa. (Wells Fargo Center) 96 - 68 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 21  WTEN  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 25  WBB  Marquette *  D.J. Sokol Arena 83 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  MBB  Georgetown (Pink Out) *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 76 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 28  WBB  at Seton Hall *  at South Orange, N.J. 76 - 73 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1290 KOIL Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 28  MBB  St. John's *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 63 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 31  MTEN  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 31  WTEN  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates