Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2014 - February 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Jan 1  WBB  at Georgetown *  at Washington, DC 65 - 63 (W) OT
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  Seton Hall *  at Newark, N.J. 79 - 66 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  WBB  DePaul *  D.J. Sokol Arena 86 - 78 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX SPORTS 1  1290 KOIL
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 7  MBB  DePaul *  at Rosemont, Ill. 81 - 62 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 8  WBB  at St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y. 48 - 67 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WBB  at Providence *  at Providence, R.I. 97 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 12  MBB  Xavier *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 95 - 89 (W)
STATS
NOTES
CBSSN  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 14  MBB  Butler *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 88 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 15  WBB  Xavier *  D.J. Sokol Arena 79 - 50 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  WBB  at Butler *  at Indianapolis, Ind. 52 - 58 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1290 KOIL Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  MBB  Providence *  at Providence, R.I. 68 - 81 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 20  MBB  Villanova *  at Philadelphia, Pa. (Wells Fargo Center) 96 - 68 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 21  WTEN  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 25  WBB  Marquette *  D.J. Sokol Arena 83 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  MBB  Georgetown (Pink Out) *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 76 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 28  WBB  at Seton Hall *  at South Orange, N.J. 76 - 73 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1290 KOIL Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 28  MBB  St. John's *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 63 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 31  MTEN  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 31  WTEN  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 1  WTEN  Wichita State  at Kansas City, Mo. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 1  WBB  at Villanova *  at Villanova, Pa. 54 - 68 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 5  WBB  Georgetown *  D.J. Sokol Arena 75 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 6  SB  San Jose State
Kajikawa Classic
 at Tempe, Ariz. 2 - 11 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 6  SB  Arizona State
Kajikawa Classic
 at Tempe, Ariz. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  SB  Western Michigan
Kajikawa Classic
 at Tempe, Ariz. 9 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  SB  Boise State
Kajikawa Classic
 at Tempe, Ariz. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  MBB  DePaul *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 78 - 66 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  SB  California
Kajikawa Classic
 at Tempe, Ariz. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  WTEN  North Dakota  at Waterloo, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 9  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Waterloo, Iowa 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 9  WBB  at DePaul *  at Chicago, Ill. 80 - 66 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FOX SPORTS 1  1180 KZOT
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  MBB  St. John's *  at New York City, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) 65 - 70 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 13  MBB  Butler *  at Indianapolis, Ind. 68 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
CBSSN  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 14  WTEN  Illinois State  Omaha, Neb. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 14  BASE  Arkansas-Little Rock  at Little Rock, Ark. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  WBB  Providence *  D.J. Sokol Arena 85 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  BASE  Arkansas-Little Rock  at Little Rock, Ark. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  MTEN  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 16  BASE  Arkansas-Little Rock  at Little Rock, Ark. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 16  MBB  Villanova *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 101 - 80 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 18  WBB  at Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio 70 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 KOZN Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 19  MBB  Marquette *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 85 - 70 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports 1  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 20  MTEN  Omaha  Omaha, Neb. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 21  BASE  Minnesota  at Fort Myers, Fla. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 21  SB  Texas Tech
UTA Hilton Invitational
 at Arlington, Texas 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 21  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 21  SB  UT Arlington
UTA Hilton Invitational
 at Arlington, Texas 0 - 8 (L) (5)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  SB  Texas Tech
UTA Hilton Invitational
 at Arlington, Texas 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  WTEN  Wisconsin  at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  BASE  Minnesota  at Fort Myers, Fla. 11 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  SB  UT Arlington
UTA Hilton Invitational
 at Arlington, Texas 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  SB  Illinois
UTA Hilton Invitational
 at Arlington, Texas 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  BASE  Minnesota  at Fort Myers, Fla. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  WBB  St. John's *  D.J. Sokol Arena 65 - 62 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FOX SPORTS 2  1180 KZOT
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  MBB  Seton Hall *  CenturyLink Center Omaha 72 - 71 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FSN  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 24 -
 Tue, Feb 25
 WGLF  GCU Invitational  at Litchfield Park, Ariz. (Wigwam Gold GC) 13th of 15
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26  WBB  Seton Hall *  D.J. Sokol Arena 70 - 50 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 KZOT Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  Tulsa
Tulsa Invitational
 at Tulsa, Okla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  Tulsa
Tulsa Invitational
 at Tulsa, Okla. 0 - 8 (L) (6)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  MTEN  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  BASE  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C. 7 - 6 (W) (10)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates