All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 1 (W) Soccer Western Illinois Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 12:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Commonwealth Classic
Fri, Sep 5 (W) Volleyball Northern Iowa at Lexington, Ky. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Sep 5 (W) Soccer New Mexico State Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 5:00 PM 6 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 5 (M) Soccer Western Illinois (Socctoberfest) Morrison Stadium 7:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 5 (W) Cross Country Augustana Twilight (3 miles) at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Yankton Trails Park) 8:30 PM 6th of 22
Fri, Sep 5 M Cross Country Augustana Twilight (4 miles) at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Yankton Trails Park) 9:00 PM 7th of 22
Commonwealth Classic
Sat, Sep 6 (W) Volleyball USC at Lexington, Ky. 10:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 6 (W) Volleyball Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 6:30 PM SEC Network+ 0 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 7 (M) Soccer Cincinnati Morrison Stadium 12:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 7 (W) Soccer Drake Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 3:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Chip-N Club Invitational
Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
(W) Golf Chip-N Club Invitational at Lincoln, Neb. (Wilderness Ridge GC) 8:30 AM 10th of 10
Drake Fall Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
(W) Tennis Drake Fall Invitational at Des Moines, Iowa All Day
 
Fri, Sep 12 (W) Soccer North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 4:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Bluejay Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 (W) Volleyball Wichita State vs. Bowling Green at D.J. Sokol Arena 4:30 PM WSU 3-2
Fri, Sep 12 (W) Volleyball Pepperdine D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM KOIL (1290 AM) 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 13 (W) Volleyball Wichita State vs. Pepperdine at D.J. Sokol Arena 10:00 AM WSU 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 (W) Volleyball Bowling Green D.J. Sokol Arena 12:35 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 13 (W) Volleyball Pepperdine vs. Bowling Green at D.J. Sokol Arena 5:30 PM Pepperdine, 3-0
 
Sat, Sep 13 (M) Soccer Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Bluejay Invitational
Sat, Sep 13 (W) Volleyball Wichita State D.J. Sokol Arena 7:30 PM KZOT (1180 AM) Cox 122 3 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Sep 14 (W) Soccer South Dakota at Vermillion, S.D. 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Mon, Sep 15 -
 Mon, Sep 15
(M) Golf UNO Invitational at Nebraska City, Neb. (ArborLinks) 8:00 AM 8th of 10
Tue, Sep 16 (M) Soccer UIC Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Sep 17 (W) Volleyball Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 7:00 PM NU Audio NET/BTN Plus 1 - 3(L)
Roger Knapp Invitational
Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
(M) Tennis Roger Knapp Invitational at Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Creighton Classic
Fri, Sep 19 (W) Volleyball South Dakota vs. Colorado at D.J. Sokol Arena 4:30 PM USD 3-1
Fri, Sep 19 (W) Volleyball Illinois D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 19 (W) Soccer UMKC Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Creighton Classic
Sat, Sep 20 (W) Volleyball Illinois vs. Colorado at D.J. Sokol Arena 10:00 AM Illinois 3-1
 
Sat, Sep 20 M Cross Country Woody Greeno Invitational (8K) at Lincoln, Neb. (Pioneers Park) 10:00 AM 7th of 8
Sat, Sep 20 (W) Cross Country Woody Greeno Invitational (6K) at Lincoln, Neb. (Pioneers Park) 10:00 AM 8th of 8
Creighton Classic
Sat, Sep 20 (W) Volleyball South Dakota D.J. Sokol Arena 12:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 20 (W) Volleyball Illinois vs. South Dakota at D.J. Sokol Arena 5:30 PM Illinois 3-0
 
Sat, Sep 20 (M) Soccer Saint Louis (Homecoming) Morrison Stadium 6:00 PM 0 - 1(L) (OT)
Creighton Classic
Sat, Sep 20 (W) Volleyball Colorado D.J. Sokol Arena 7:30 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 3 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
(M) Golf Jackrabbit Fall Invitational at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Minnehaha CC) 9:00 AM 3rd of 7
Sun, Sep 21 (W) Soccer Omaha at Omaha, Neb. 4:00 PM 2 - 1(W) 2OT
Jackrabbit Fall Invitational
Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
(W) Golf Jackrabbit Fall Invitational at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Minnehaha CC) 9:00 AM 5th of 7
 
Tue, Sep 23 (W) Volleyball Georgetown * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 25 (W) Soccer Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wisc 7:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Omaha Collegiate Invitational
Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
(W) Tennis Omaha Collegiate Invitational Omaha, Neb. All Day
Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
(M) Tennis Omaha Collegiate Invitational Omaha, Neb. All Day
 
Fri, Sep 26 (W) Volleyball Butler (Senior Night) * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) BEDN 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 27 (W) Cross Country Cowboy Jamboree (5K) at Stillwater, Okla. 9:15 AM 2nd of 6
Sat, Sep 27 M Cross Country Cowboy Jamboree (8K) at Stillwater, Okla. 9:45 AM 3rd of 6
Sat, Sep 27 (M) Soccer Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. 2:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fall Schedule
Sun, Sep 28 Softball Iowa Western CC Omaha, Neb. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 28 (W) Soccer St. John's * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Sep 28 (W) Volleyball Xavier * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Fall Schedule
Sun, Sep 28 Softball Butler CC Omaha, Neb. 4:00 PM
USD Coyote Classic
Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
(W) Golf USD Coyote Classic at Sioux City, Iowa (Dakota Dunes CC) TBA 6th of 8
Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
(M) Golf USD Coyote Classic at Sioux City, Iowa (Dakota Dunes CC) TBA 4th of 8
 
Tue, Sep 30 (M) Soccer UMKC Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Thu, Oct 2 (W) Soccer Providence * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W) 2OT
Fri, Oct 3 (W) Volleyball DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 4 (W) Volleyball Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wis. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 4 (M) Soccer Seton Hall * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 5 (W) Soccer Seton Hall * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Tue, Oct 7 (M) Soccer Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
ITA Central Regional Championships
Thu, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 12
(M) Tennis ITA Central Regional Championships at Norman, Okla. All Day
LPGA Xavier Invitational
Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
(W) Golf LPGA Xavier Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International GC) 7:30 AM 12th of 13
 
Fri, Oct 10 (W) Volleyball Seton Hall * at South Orange, N.J. 6:00 PM SHU Radio 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 11 (W) Cross Country Briar Cliff Invite (5K) at North Sioux City, S.D. (Adams Homestead and Nature Preserve) 10:00 AM 1st of 12
Sat, Oct 11 M Cross Country Briar Cliff Invite (8K) at North Sioux City, S.D. (Adams Homestead and Nature Preserve) 10:45 AM 2nd of 10
Sat, Oct 11 (W) Soccer DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 11 (W) Volleyball Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 11 (M) Soccer Butler * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM BEDN 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 12 (W) Rowing Head of the Rock Regatta at Rockford, Illinois TBA
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 12 Softball Nebraska Omaha, Neb. 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 13
(M) Golf Bill Ross Intercollegiate at Overland Park, Kan. (Milburn Country Club) 8:30 AM 14th of 16
Wed, Oct 15 (M) Soccer St. John's * at Queens, N.Y. 6:30 PM ESPN3 1 - 0(W)
ITA Central Regional Championships
Thu, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 19
(W) Tennis ITA Central Regional Championships at Stillwater, Okla. All Day
 
Thu, Oct 16 (W) Soccer Villanova * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 17 M Cross Country Bradley Classic (8K) at Peoria, Ill. 4:25 PM 17th of 26
Fri, Oct 17 (W) Cross Country Bradley Classic (6K) at Peoria, Ill. 5:05 PM 16th of 30
Fri, Oct 17 (W) Volleyball St. John's * D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 18 (M) Soccer Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM 1 - 1(T) (2OT)
Sun, Oct 19 (W) Soccer Georgetown * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 19 (W) Volleyball Providence * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Creighton Classic
Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
(W) Golf Creighton Classic Omaha, Neb. (Oak Hills CC) 9:30 AM 2nd of 6
Drake Jamboree
Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
(W) Tennis Drake Jamboree at Des Moines, Iowa All Day
 
Fri, Oct 24 (W) Volleyball Marquette (Pink Out) * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) BEDN 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 25 (W) Soccer Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM 1 - 1(T) (2ot)
Sat, Oct 25 (M) Soccer Georgetown * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM BEDN 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 26 (W) Volleyball DePaul * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Drake Dual
Tue, Oct 28 (M) Golf Drake Dual Omaha, Neb. (Omaha CC) 10:00 AM 2nd of 2
 
Wed, Oct 29 (M) Soccer Marquette * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM BEDN 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 31 (W) Cross Country BIG EAST Conference Championships (6K) at Carmel, Ind. (Northview Church) 10:00 AM BEDN 7th of 10
Fri, Oct 31 M Cross Country BIG EAST Conference Championships (8K) at Carmel, Ind. (Northview Church) 10:00 AM BEDN 5th of 9
Fri, Oct 31 (W) Soccer Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 5:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
* Conference Games

stop