All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tour of Italy
Fri, Aug 7 (M) Basketball Oleggio at Oleggio, Italy 1:00 PM 119 - 47(W)
 
Sat, Aug 8 (W) Soccer Blue vs. White Scrimmage Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 11:00 AM White 6, Blue 3
Tour of Italy
Tue, Aug 11 (M) Basketball All Star Rome at Rome, Italy 2:15 PM 109 - 31(W)
Wed, Aug 12 (M) Basketball Foligno Basket at Foligno, Italy 10:30 AM 101 - 49(W)
Exhibition Season
Fri, Aug 14 (M) Soccer Blue-White Scrimmage (Ex.) Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM White 1-0
Tue, Aug 18 (M) Soccer Bradley (Ex.) at Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Aug 21 (W) Volleyball Blue-White Scrimmage (Ex.) D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21 (W) Soccer South Dakota Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Exhibition Season
Sat, Aug 22 (M) Soccer Northwestern (Ex.) Morrison Stadium 7:45 PM 5 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Aug 23 (W) Soccer Missouri-Kansas City at Kansas City, Mo. 3:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Illini Classic
Fri, Aug 28 (W) Volleyball Miami (Ohio) at Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM Free Video 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Aug 28 (W) Soccer Northern Illinois Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 5:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 28 (M) Soccer Michigan Morrison Stadium 7:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Illini Classic
Sat, Aug 29 (W) Volleyball Louisville at Champaign, Ill. 12:30 PM Free Video 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 29 (W) Volleyball Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 7:30 PM Illinois Radio Free Video 0 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Aug 30 (W) Soccer Central Michigan Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 30 (M) Soccer Milwaukee Morrison Stadium 3:30 PM 4 - 0(W)
* Conference Games

stop