Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 2  BASE  Seton Hall *  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1620 AM Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  Providence *  CU Sports Complex 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  Providence *  CU Sports Complex 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BASE  Seton Hall *  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 4 - 3 (W) (10)
STATS
NOTES
NET  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  SB  Providence *  CU Sports Complex 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  BASE  Seton Hall *  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 8 - 7 (W) 10
STATS
NOTES
CBSSN  1620 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  SB  (1) DePaul
BIG EAST Softball Championship
 at Rosemont, Ill. 1 - 9 (L) (6)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast FoxSportsGo (live) Fox Sports 2 (tape delay)
Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  BASE  St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BASE  St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y. 13 - 11 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, May 11  BASE  St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y. 15 - 5 (W)
STATS
NOTES
FS1
Live Stats
 Tue, May 13  BASE  Stephen F. Austin  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 10 - 8 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, May 13  BASE  Nebraska  Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) Cancelled by Travel Issues
NOTES
 1620 AM Live Stats
 Thu, May 15  BASE  Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio 4 - 9 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  BASE  Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  W ROWING  WCC Championships  at Sacramento, Calif. 6th of 7 Teams
 Sat, May 17  BASE  Xavier *  at Cincinnati, Ohio 7 - 6 (W) (12)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, May 22  BASE  No. 4 Xavier
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Brooklyn, N.Y. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 Live Stats
 Sat, May 24  BASE  vs. No. 3 Seton Hall
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Brooklyn, N.Y. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1620 AM Live Stats
 Sun, May 25  BASE  vs. No. 4 Xavier
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Brooklyn, N.Y. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1620 AM Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates