Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 8  WSOC  Blue-White Scrimmage
Exhibition
 Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) Blue 5, White 3
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOC  at Arkansas
Exhibition
 at Fayetteville, Ark. 1 - 2 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 15  MSOC  Blue-White Scrimmage
Fall Exhibition Season
 Morrison Stadium (T) Blue 2, White 2
STATS
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  at Missouri State
Exhibition
 at Springfield, Mo. 0 - 2 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 17  MSOC  Milwaukee (Ex.)
Fall Exhibition Season
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  at South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  WVB  Blue/White Scrimmage (Ex.)  D.J. Sokol Arena Blue 3-1
 Fri, Aug 22  MSOC  Wisconsin (Ex.)
Fall Exhibition Season
 Morrison Stadium 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Incarnate Word  Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Lipscomb
Kansas Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Utah Valley
Kansas Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Drake Invitational (4K)  at Des Moines, Iowa (Ewing Park) 5th of 5
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  MXC  Drake Invitational (4K)  at Des Moines, Iowa (Ewing Park) 2nd of 5
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Stanford  Morrison Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  Kansas
Kansas Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  KU Audio
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Santa Clara  Morrison Stadium 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates