All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 (W) Rowing Blue/White Regatta Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat, Nov 1 (M) Soccer DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 1 (W) Volleyball Georgetown * D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM KOIL (1290 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 04
(M) Golf Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Kiawah Island, S.C. (Turtle Point GC) 7:00 AM 16th of 20
Wed, Nov 5 (W) Basketball Minnesota State-Mankato (Exhibition) D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 85 - 68(W)
Fri, Nov 7 (W) Volleyball Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 7 (M) Soccer Providence * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 7 (M) Basketball Sioux Falls (Ex.) CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM 91 - 72(W)
Sat, Nov 8 (W) Rowing Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 9:00 AM
Sat, Nov 8 (W) Volleyball Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 14 (W) Cross Country NCAA Regional Championships (6K) at Peoria, Ill. 12:00 PM 26th of 32
Fri, Nov 14 M Cross Country NCAA Regional Championships (8K) at Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM No Team Score
BIG EAST Men's Soccer Championship Semifinal
Fri, Nov 14 (M) Soccer (4) Providence at Chester, Pa. (PPL Park) 5:00 PM BEDN 0 - 1(L)
 
Fri, Nov 14 (W) Volleyball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 14 (M) Basketball Central Arkansas CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net 104 - 77(W)
Sat, Nov 15 (W) Basketball Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 2:05 PM 1180 AM ESPN3 56 - 65(L)
Sat, Nov 15 (W) Volleyball St. John's * at Queens, N.Y. 4:00 PM BEDN 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 16 (M) Basketball Chicago State CenturyLink Center Omaha 4:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 84 - 66(W)
Tue, Nov 18 (W) Basketball South Dakota State at Brookings, S.D. 7:00 PM 1180 AM 88 - 81(W)
Wed, Nov 19 (M) Basketball Oklahoma CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 63(W)
Thu, Nov 20 (W) Basketball Utah D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1180 AM 64 - 56(W)
Fri, Nov 21 (W) Volleyball Villanova * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 23 (W) Volleyball Seton Hall * D.J. Sokol Arena 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 23 (W) Basketball Connecticut at Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM 1290 AM ESPN3 60 - 96(L)
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun, Nov 23 (M) Soccer Oregon State Morrison Stadium 12:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Emerald Coast Classic
Sun, Nov 23 (M) Basketball North Carolina Central CenturyLink Center Omaha 3:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 45(W)
Tue, Nov 25 (M) Basketball Eastern Illinois CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 75 - 53(W)
BIG EAST Tournament
Fri, Nov 28 (W) Volleyball Xavier (Semifinals) at Milwaukee, Wis. 3:00 PM BEDN 3 - 1(W)
Emerald Coast Classic
Fri, Nov 28 (M) Basketball Ole Miss at Niceville, Fla. 7:30 PM 1620 AM Free Video 68 - 75(L)
California-Berkeley Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri, Nov 28 (W) Basketball Cincinnati at Berkeley, Calif. 9:30 PM Live Event 63 - 52(W)
BIG EAST Tournament
Sat, Nov 29 (W) Volleyball Seton Hall (Final) at Milwaukee, Wis. 4:00 PM FOX Sports 2 3 - 1(W)
Emerald Coast Classic
Sat, Nov 29 (M) Basketball Middle Tennessee at Niceville, Fla. 5:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network 57 - 47(W)
California-Berkeley Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat, Nov 29 (W) Basketball California at Berkeley, Calif. 9:30 PM 1620 AM Live Event 69 - 94(L)
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Sun, Nov 30 (M) Soccer Xavier Morrison Stadium 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
 
Wed, Dec 3 (M) Basketball Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 7:02 PM 1620 AM ESPN3 64 - 77(L)
Wed, Dec 3 (W) Basketball Seton Hall * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1180 AM FOX Sports 1 74 - 79(L)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Dec 5 (W) Volleyball Oregon State at Topeka, Kan. 4:00 PM Free Video 1 - 3(L)
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri, Dec 5 (M) Soccer UMBC Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) UMBC Advances 4-3 PKs
 
Sun, Dec 7 (M) Basketball Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 6:00 PM 1620 AM BTN 65 - 55(W)
Mon, Dec 8 (W) Basketball Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM 1290 AM 58 - 56(W)
Tue, Dec 9 (M) Basketball South Dakota CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 90 - 88(W) (2OT)
Thu, Dec 11 (W) Basketball Nebraska D.J. Sokol Arena 8:05 PM 1180 AM FOX Sports 1 57 - 60(L)
Sat, Dec 13 (M) Basketball Saint Mary's CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 67 - 71(L) (OT)
Sun, Dec 14 (W) Basketball Drake D.J. Sokol Arena 2:05 PM 1180 AM Jays Video 93 - 71(W)
Fri, Dec 19 (M) Basketball Texas-Pan American CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 2
Sat, Dec 20 (W) Basketball Omaha D.J. Sokol Arena 12:05 PM 1180 AM
Sun, Dec 21 (M) Basketball North Texas at Denton, Texas 1:03 PM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net
Mon, Dec 22 (W) Basketball Kansas D.J. Sokol Arena 6:05 PM 1180 AM
Tue, Dec 30 (W) Basketball Georgetown * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1290 AM
Wed, Dec 31 (M) Basketball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 6:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
* Conference Games

stop