All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 3 (M) Basketball Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 7:02 PM 1620 AM ESPN3 64 - 77(L)
Wed, Dec 3 (W) Basketball Seton Hall * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1180 AM FOX Sports 1 74 - 79(L)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Dec 5 (W) Volleyball Oregon State at Topeka, Kan. 4:00 PM Free Video 1 - 3(L)
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri, Dec 5 (M) Soccer UMBC Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) UMBC Advances 4-3 PKs
 
Sun, Dec 7 (M) Basketball Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 6:00 PM 1620 AM BTN 65 - 55(W)
Mon, Dec 8 (W) Basketball Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM 1290 AM 58 - 56(W)
Tue, Dec 9 (M) Basketball South Dakota CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 90 - 88(W) (2OT)
Thu, Dec 11 (W) Basketball Nebraska D.J. Sokol Arena 8:05 PM 1180 AM FOX Sports 1 57 - 60(L)
Sat, Dec 13 (M) Basketball Saint Mary's CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 67 - 71(L) (OT)
Sun, Dec 14 (W) Basketball Drake D.J. Sokol Arena 2:05 PM 1180 AM Jays Video 93 - 71(W)
Fri, Dec 19 (M) Basketball Texas-Pan American CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 2 75 - 60(W)
Sat, Dec 20 (W) Basketball Omaha D.J. Sokol Arena 12:05 PM 1180 AM (Listen) 67 - 50(W)
Sun, Dec 21 (M) Basketball North Texas at Denton, Texas 1:03 PM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net 58 - 62(L)
Mon, Dec 22 (W) Basketball Kansas D.J. Sokol Arena 6:05 PM 1180 AM 84 - 81(W) (OT)
Tue, Dec 30 (W) Basketball Georgetown * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1290 AM tv 76 - 61(W)
Wed, Dec 31 (M) Basketball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 6:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 53 - 65(L)
Fri, Jan 2 (W) Basketball Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM 1620 AM 65 - 66(L)
Sat, Jan 3 (M) Basketball Georgetown * at Washington, D.C. 3:37 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 61 - 76(L)
Sun, Jan 4 (W) Basketball Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM 1180 AM 58 - 63(L)
Wed, Jan 7 (M) Basketball DePaul * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 60 - 70(L)
Fri, Jan 9 (W) Basketball Villanova * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1620 AM 61 - 65(L)
Sat, Jan 10 (M) Basketball Seton Hall * CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 67 - 68(L)
Sun, Jan 11 (W) Basketball St. John's * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM 1180 AM 38 - 61(L)
Wed, Jan 14 (M) Basketball Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wis. 8:10 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network 52 - 53(L)
Fri, Jan 16 (W) Basketball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 54(W)
Sat, Jan 17 (M) Basketball Providence (Pink Out) * CenturyLink Center Omaha 6:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 74(L)
Wed, Jan 21 (M) Basketball Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 61 - 64(L)
Thu, Jan 22 (W) Tennis Air Force Omaha, Neb. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Jan 23 (W) Basketball DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 8:00 PM 1620 FOX Sports 1 71 - 96(L)
Sat, Jan 24 (W) Tennis Saint Louis at O'Fallon, Ill. 1:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 24 (M) Tennis Saint Louis at O'Fallon, Ill. 1:30 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Jan 25 (W) Tennis William Jewell at Liberty, Mo. 10:00 AM 9 - 0(W)
Sun, Jan 25 (M) Tennis William Jewell at Liberty, Mo. 10:00 AM 8 - 1(W)
Sun, Jan 25 (W) Basketball Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wisc 2:00 PM 1180 AM 93 - 75(W)
Sun, Jan 25 (M) Basketball Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. 6:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 50 - 71(L)
Wed, Jan 28 (M) Basketball St. John's * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 77 - 74(W)
Fri, Jan 30 (W) Tennis Missouri at Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Jan 30 (W) Tennis Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 3:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Jan 30 (W) Basketball Xavier * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM
Sat, Jan 31 (M) Basketball Georgetown * CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:05 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
Sat, Jan 31 (W) Tennis Baker at Topeka, Kan. 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 (M) Tennis Baker at Topeka, Kan. 3:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop