All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Oct 2 (W) Soccer Providence * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W) 2OT
Fri, Oct 3 (W) Volleyball DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 4 (W) Volleyball Marquette * at Milwaukee, Wis. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 4 (M) Soccer Seton Hall * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 5 (W) Soccer Seton Hall * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Tue, Oct 7 (M) Soccer Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
ITA Central Regional Championships
Thu, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 12
(M) Tennis ITA Central Regional Championships at Norman, Okla. All Day
LPGA Xavier Invitational
Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
(W) Golf LPGA Xavier Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International GC) 7:30 AM 12th of 13
 
Fri, Oct 10 (W) Volleyball Seton Hall * at South Orange, N.J. 6:00 PM SHU Radio 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 11 (W) Cross Country Briar Cliff Invite (5K) at North Sioux City, S.D. (Adams Homestead and Nature Preserve) 10:00 AM 1st of 12
Sat, Oct 11 M Cross Country Briar Cliff Invite (8K) at North Sioux City, S.D. (Adams Homestead and Nature Preserve) 10:45 AM 2nd of 10
Sat, Oct 11 (W) Soccer DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 11 (W) Volleyball Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 11 (M) Soccer Butler * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM BEDN 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 12 (W) Rowing Head of the Rock Regatta at Rockford, Illinois TBA
Fall Schedule
Sun, Oct 12 Softball Nebraska Omaha, Neb. 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 13
(M) Golf Bill Ross Intercollegiate at Overland Park, Kan. (Milburn Country Club) 8:30 AM 14th of 16
Wed, Oct 15 (M) Soccer St. John's * at Queens, N.Y. 6:30 PM ESPN3 1 - 0(W)
ITA Central Regional Championships
Thu, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 19
(W) Tennis ITA Central Regional Championships at Stillwater, Okla. All Day
 
Thu, Oct 16 (W) Soccer Villanova * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 17 M Cross Country Bradley Classic (8K) at Peoria, Ill. 4:25 PM 17th of 26
Fri, Oct 17 (W) Cross Country Bradley Classic (6K) at Peoria, Ill. 5:05 PM 16th of 30
Fri, Oct 17 (W) Volleyball St. John's * D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 18 (M) Soccer Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM 1 - 1(T) (2OT)
Sun, Oct 19 (W) Soccer Georgetown * Michael G. Morrison, S.J., Stadium (19th & California Omaha, NE 68102) 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 19 (W) Volleyball Providence * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Creighton Classic
Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
(W) Golf Creighton Classic Omaha, Neb. (Oak Hills CC) 9:30 AM 2nd of 6
Drake Jamboree
Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
(W) Tennis Drake Jamboree at Des Moines, Iowa All Day
 
Fri, Oct 24 (W) Volleyball Marquette (Pink Out) * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) BEDN 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 25 (W) Soccer Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM 1 - 1(T) (2ot)
Sat, Oct 25 (M) Soccer Georgetown * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM BEDN 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 26 (W) Volleyball DePaul * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:00 PM KZOT (1180 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Drake Dual
Tue, Oct 28 (M) Golf Drake Dual Omaha, Neb. (Omaha CC) 10:00 AM 2nd of 2
 
Wed, Oct 29 (M) Soccer Marquette * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM BEDN 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 31 (W) Cross Country BIG EAST Conference Championships (6K) at Carmel, Ind. (Northview Church) 10:00 AM BEDN 7th of 10
Fri, Oct 31 M Cross Country BIG EAST Conference Championships (8K) at Carmel, Ind. (Northview Church) 10:00 AM BEDN 5th of 9
Fri, Oct 31 (W) Soccer Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 5:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 1 (W) Rowing Blue/White Regatta Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat, Nov 1 (M) Soccer DePaul * at Chicago, Ill. 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 1 (W) Volleyball Georgetown * D.J. Sokol Arena 6:00 PM KOIL (1290 AM) 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 04
(M) Golf Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Kiawah Island, S.C. (Turtle Point GC) 7:00 AM 16th of 20
Wed, Nov 5 (W) Basketball Minnesota State-Mankato (Exhibition) D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 85 - 68(W)
Fri, Nov 7 (W) Volleyball Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 7 (M) Soccer Providence * Morrison Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 7 (M) Basketball Sioux Falls (Ex.) CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM 91 - 72(W)
Sat, Nov 8 (W) Rowing Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 9:00 AM
Sat, Nov 8 (W) Volleyball Butler * at Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 14 (W) Cross Country NCAA Regional Championships (6K) at Peoria, Ill. 12:00 PM 26th of 32
Fri, Nov 14 M Cross Country NCAA Regional Championships (8K) at Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM No Team Score
BIG EAST Men's Soccer Championship Semifinal
Fri, Nov 14 (M) Soccer (4) Providence at Chester, Pa. (PPL Park) 5:00 PM BEDN 0 - 1(L)
 
Fri, Nov 14 (W) Volleyball Providence * at Providence, R.I. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 14 (M) Basketball Central Arkansas CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net 104 - 77(W)
Sat, Nov 15 (W) Basketball Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 2:05 PM 1180 AM ESPN3 56 - 65(L)
Sat, Nov 15 (W) Volleyball St. John's * at Queens, N.Y. 4:00 PM BEDN 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 16 (M) Basketball Chicago State CenturyLink Center Omaha 4:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 84 - 66(W)
Tue, Nov 18 (W) Basketball South Dakota State at Brookings, S.D. 7:00 PM 1180 AM 88 - 81(W)
Wed, Nov 19 (M) Basketball Oklahoma CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 63(W)
Thu, Nov 20 (W) Basketball Utah D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1180 AM 64 - 56(W)
Fri, Nov 21 (W) Volleyball Villanova * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 23 (W) Volleyball Seton Hall * D.J. Sokol Arena 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 23 (W) Basketball Connecticut at Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM 1290 AM ESPN3 60 - 96(L)
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun, Nov 23 (M) Soccer Oregon State Morrison Stadium 12:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Emerald Coast Classic
Sun, Nov 23 (M) Basketball North Carolina Central CenturyLink Center Omaha 3:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 45(W)
Tue, Nov 25 (M) Basketball Eastern Illinois CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 75 - 53(W)
BIG EAST Tournament
Fri, Nov 28 (W) Volleyball Xavier (Semifinals) at Milwaukee, Wis. 3:00 PM BEDN 3 - 1(W)
Emerald Coast Classic
Fri, Nov 28 (M) Basketball Ole Miss at Niceville, Fla. 7:30 PM 1620 AM Free Video 68 - 75(L)
California-Berkeley Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri, Nov 28 (W) Basketball Cincinnati at Berkeley, Calif. 9:30 PM Live Event
Sat, Nov 29 (W) Basketball San Jose State or California at Berkeley, Calif. TBA Live Event
BIG EAST Tournament
Sat, Nov 29 (W) Volleyball Seton Hall (Final) at Milwaukee, Wis. 4:00 PM FOX Sports 2
Emerald Coast Classic
Sat, Nov 29 (M) Basketball Middle Tennessee at Niceville, Fla. 5:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Sun, Nov 30 (M) Soccer Xavier Morrison Stadium 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop