All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Feb 1 (W) Basketball Butler * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM 1180 AM 62 - 55(W)
Wed, Feb 4 (M) Basketball Xavier * at Cincinnati, Ohio 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 79 - 72(W) (OT)
Kajikawa Classic
Thu, Feb 5 Softball Pacific at Tempe, Ariz. 3:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Thu, Feb 5 Softball Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 5:30 PM 4 - 7(L)
Fri, Feb 6 Softball Cal Poly at Tempe, Ariz. 10:00 AM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Feb 6 Softball Western Michigan at Tempe, Ariz. 2:30 PM 8 - 5(W)
 
Fri, Feb 6 (W) Tennis Northern Iowa at Waterloo, Iowa 4:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 6 (W) Basketball St. John's * at Queens, N.Y. 6:00 PM 1180 AM BEDN 75 - 50(W)
Kajikawa Classic
Sat, Feb 7 Softball UC Riverside at Tempe, Ariz. 10:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Feb 7 (M) Basketball St. John's * at New York, N.Y. 11:01 AM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net 66 - 84(L)
Sat, Feb 7 (M) Tennis Western Illinois Omaha, Neb. 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 7 (W) Tennis Upper Iowa at Waterloo, Iowa 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Feb 8 (W) Basketball Seton Hall * at South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM 1620 AM 81 - 73(W)
Sun, Feb 8 (M) Tennis Gonzaga at Des Moines, Iowa 1:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Feb 13 (W) Tennis North Dakota at Des Moines, Iowa 5:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Feb 13 Baseball at CSU Bakersfield at Bakersfield, Calif. 8:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 14 (W) Tennis Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 14 (M) Basketball Marquette * CenturyLink Center Omaha 12:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 77 - 70(W)
Sat, Feb 14 (M) Tennis Hastings Omaha, Neb. 5:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Baseball at CSU Bakersfield at Bakersfield, Calif. 8:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 15 (W) Basketball Providence (Pink Game) * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM 1180 AM BEDN (FREE) 84 - 57(W)
Sun, Feb 15 Baseball at CSU Bakersfield at Bakersfield, Calif. 2:00 PM 10 - 4(W)
Mon, Feb 16 (M) Basketball Butler * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 56 - 58(L)
Fri, Feb 20 Softball Northern Colorado at McCook, Neb. 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 20 Baseball at Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W) 10
Fri, Feb 20 Softball Northern Colorado at McCook, Neb. 3:00 PM 3 - 11(L) (6)
Fri, Feb 20 Baseball at Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 5:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 20 (M) Tennis North Dakota Omaha, Neb. 6:45 PM 7 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 20 (W) Basketball DePaul * D.J. Sokol Arena 7:05 PM 1620 AM 76 - 78(L)
Sat, Feb 21 (W) Tennis Hastings Omaha, Neb. 2:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Feb 22 Baseball at Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 12:00 PM Cancelled
Sun, Feb 22 (W) Basketball Marquette * D.J. Sokol Arena 1:05 PM 1180 AM 82 - 60(W)
Grand Canyon Spring Invite
Mon, Feb 23 -
 Wed, Feb 25
(W) Golf Grand Canyon Spring Invite at Litchfield Park, Ariz. (Wigwam Golf Course) 9:00 AM 17th of 21
 
Tue, Feb 24 (M) Basketball DePaul * at Rosemont, Ill. 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 75 - 62(W)
Thu, Feb 26 (W) Tennis St. John's * Omaha, Neb. 12:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Feb 27 (W) Basketball Georgetown * at Washington D.C. 6:00 PM 1620 AM
Fri, Feb 27 Baseball at Tulane at New Orleans, La. 6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 27 (W) Tennis Missouri State Omaha, Neb. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 (M) Basketball Seton Hall * at Newark, N.J. 3:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network
Sat, Feb 28 Baseball at Tulane at New Orleans, La. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 (M) Tennis Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 (W) Basketball Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 Baseball at Tulane at New Orleans, La. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 (M) Tennis Omaha Omaha, Neb. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 (M) Basketball Villanova * CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Mar 6 Baseball Minnesota Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 3:00 PM
Spring Break Trip
Sat, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 14
(W) Rowing Spring Break Trip at Dallas, Texas TBA
 
Sat, Mar 7 (M) Basketball Xavier * CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports Net
Sat, Mar 7 Baseball Minnesota Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 3:30 PM
Rebel Spring Games
Sun, Mar 8 Softball Presbyterian at Winter Haven, Fla. 10:15 AM
Sun, Mar 8 Softball Rider at Winter Haven, Fla. 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Mar 8 Baseball Minnesota Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 1:00 PM
Colleton River Collegiate
Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
(M) Golf Colleton River Collegiate at Bluffton, S.C. (Colleton River Plantation) TBA
Rebel Spring Games
Mon, Mar 9 Softball Rider at Winter Haven, Fla. 9:00 AM
Mon, Mar 9 Softball Lehigh at Winter Haven, Fla. 11:15 AM
 
Tue, Mar 10 (W) Tennis TBD at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 10 (M) Tennis Lehigh at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Seminole State Spring Break
Tue, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 11
(W) Golf Seminole State Spring Break at Timacuan Golf Club (Lake Mary, Fla.) TBA
Rebel Spring Games
Tue, Mar 10 Softball St. Peter's at Winter Haven, Fla. 9:00 AM
Tue, Mar 10 Softball Fairfield at Winter Haven, Fla. 11:15 AM
 
Tue, Mar 10 Baseball at Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. 6:30 PM
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
Wed, Mar 11 (M) Basketball First Round at New York City, N.Y TBA 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
 
Wed, Mar 11 (W) Tennis Hampton at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed, Mar 11 (W) Tennis Connecticut College at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed, Mar 11 (M) Tennis Hampton at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed, Mar 11 (M) Tennis Connecticut College at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed, Mar 11 Baseball at Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 (W) Tennis Providence * at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu, Mar 12 (M) Tennis Bucknell at Orlando, Fla. TBA
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 12 (M) Basketball Quarterfinals at New York City, N.Y TBA 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Rebel Spring Games
Thu, Mar 12 Softball Niagara at Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 AM
Thu, Mar 12 Softball St. Peter's at Kissimmee, Fla. 1:30 PM
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 13 (M) Basketball Semifinals at New York City, N.Y TBA 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Rebel Spring Games
Fri, Mar 13 Softball Hampton at Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 13 Softball Albany at Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 AM
 
Fri, Mar 13 Baseball Utah Valley Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 14 (W) Rowing SMU at Dallas, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 14 Baseball Utah Valley (DH) Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 1:00 PM
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
Sat, Mar 14 (M) Basketball Championship at New York City, N.Y 7:00 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
 
Sun, Mar 15 Baseball Utah Valley Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 1:00 PM
Jackrabbit Invitational
Mon, Mar 16 -
 Tue, Mar 17
(M) Golf Jackrabbit Invitational at Primm, Nev. TBA
 
Tue, Mar 17 Baseball South Dakota State Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 20 Baseball at Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 (W) Tennis Western Illinois at Galesburg, Ill. 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 21 Softball Butler * CU Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 Baseball at Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 Softball Butler * CU Sports Complex 2:00 PM
Spring Exhibition Season
Sat, Mar 21 (M) Soccer UMKC at Kansas City, Mo. 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 22 Softball Butler * CU Sports Complex 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 22 Baseball at Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Tue, Mar 24 Baseball Air Force Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 25 Baseball Air Force Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 27 Baseball Stetson Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 28 (M) Tennis Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 28 Softball Georgetown * at Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM
Spring Exhibition Season
Sat, Mar 28 (M) Soccer Denver Morrison Stadium 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 28 Softball Georgetown * at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Baseball Stetson Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 Softball Georgetown * at Washington, D.C. 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 29 Baseball Stetson Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 1:00 PM
Bobcat Spring Invitational
Mon, Mar 30 -
 Tue, Mar 31
(W) Golf Bobcat Spring Invitational at Goodyear, Ariz. (Tres Rios GC) TBA
 
Mon, Mar 30 (M) Golf Drake Dual at Des Moines, Iowa (Wakonda CC) 12:30 PM
Tue, Mar 31 Baseball at Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 6:30 PM NET2
* Conference Games

stop