spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Nov 25,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Eastern Illinois vs Creighton
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Xavier vs Creighton -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:30 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Ole Miss vs Creighton -
Fri Nov 28,2014 9:15 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Creighton vs Cincinnati -
Sat Nov 29,2014 9:15 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Creighton vs TBA -
Sun Nov 30,2014 12:45 PM (CST) (M) Soccer Xavier vs Creighton -
Wed Dec 3,2014 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Seton Hall vs Creighton -
Tue Dec 9,2014 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball South Dakota vs Creighton -
Thu Dec 11,2014 7:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Sat Dec 13,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Saint Mary's College vs Creighton -
Sun Dec 14,2014 1:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Drake vs Creighton -
Fri Dec 19,2014 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Creighton -
Sat Dec 20,2014 11:45 AM (CST) (W) Basketball Omaha vs Creighton -
Sun Dec 21,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Creighton vs North Texas -
Mon Dec 22,2014 5:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Kansas vs Creighton -
Tue Dec 30,2014 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Georgetown vs Creighton -
Wed Dec 31,2014 6:30 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Creighton vs Providence -
Wed Jan 7,2015 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball DePaul vs Creighton -
Fri Jan 9,2015 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Villanova vs Creighton -
Sat Jan 10,2015 1:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Seton Hall vs Creighton -
Sun Jan 11,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball St. John's vs Creighton -
Wed Jan 14,2015 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Creighton vs Marquette -
Sat Jan 17,2015 6:30 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Providence vs Creighton -
Sun Jan 25,2015 6:30 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Creighton vs Villanova -
Wed Jan 28,2015 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball St. John's vs Creighton -
Fri Jan 30,2015 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Xavier vs Creighton -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Georgetown vs Creighton -
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Butler vs Creighton -
Sat Feb 7,2015 11:00 AM (CST) (M) Basketball Creighton vs St. John's -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Marquette vs Creighton -
Sun Feb 15,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Providence vs Creighton -
Mon Feb 16,2015 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Butler vs Creighton -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball DePaul vs Creighton -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Marquette vs Creighton -
Tue Feb 24,2015 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Creighton vs DePaul -
Tue Mar 3,2015 8:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Villanova vs Creighton -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (CST) (M) Basketball Xavier vs Creighton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
stop