spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Nov 20,2014 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Utah vs Creighton
Sun Nov 23,2014 12:00 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Creighton vs Connecticut -
Wed Dec 3,2014 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Seton Hall vs Creighton -
Thu Dec 11,2014 7:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Sun Dec 14,2014 1:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Drake vs Creighton -
Sat Dec 20,2014 11:45 AM (CST) (W) Basketball Omaha vs Creighton -
Mon Dec 22,2014 5:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Kansas vs Creighton -
Tue Dec 30,2014 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Georgetown vs Creighton -
Fri Jan 9,2015 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Villanova vs Creighton -
Sun Jan 11,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball St. John's vs Creighton -
Fri Jan 30,2015 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Xavier vs Creighton -
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Butler vs Creighton -
Sun Feb 15,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Providence vs Creighton -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball DePaul vs Creighton -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:45 PM (CST) (W) Basketball Marquette vs Creighton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
stop