spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri May 1,2015 5:00 PM (CST) Baseball Creighton vs Seton Hall
Sat May 2,2015 11:00 AM (CST) Softball Creighton vs Providence
Sat May 2,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Baseball Creighton vs Seton Hall
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Softball Creighton vs Providence
Sun May 3,2015 10:00 AM (CST) Softball Creighton vs Providence
Sun May 3,2015 11:00 AM (CST) Baseball Creighton vs Seton Hall -
Fri May 8,2015 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Nevada vs Creighton -
Sat May 9,2015 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Nevada vs Creighton -
Sun May 10,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Baseball Nevada vs Creighton -
Tue May 12,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Arkansas vs Creighton -
Thu May 14,2015 12:30 PM (CST) Baseball Villanova vs Creighton -
Fri May 15,2015 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Villanova vs Creighton -
Sat May 16,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Villanova vs Creighton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.