spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Softball St. John's vs Creighton
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Softball St. John's vs Creighton
Sun Apr 26,2015 7:00 AM (CST) (M) Golf Creighton vs BIG EAST Championships
Sun Apr 26,2015 11:00 AM (CST) Softball St. John's vs Creighton
Mon Apr 27,2015 7:00 AM (CST) (M) Golf Creighton vs BIG EAST Championships -
Tue Apr 28,2015 7:00 AM (CST) (M) Golf Creighton vs BIG EAST Championships -
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Wed Apr 29,2015 3:00 PM (CST) Softball Drake vs Creighton -
Wed Apr 29,2015 5:00 PM (CST) Softball Drake vs Creighton -
Fri May 8,2015 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Nevada vs Creighton -
Sat May 9,2015 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Nevada vs Creighton -
Sun May 10,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Baseball Nevada vs Creighton -
Tue May 12,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Arkansas vs Creighton -
Thu May 14,2015 12:30 PM (CST) Baseball Villanova vs Creighton -
Fri May 15,2015 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Villanova vs Creighton -
Sat May 16,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Villanova vs Creighton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.