spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Oct 5,2015 9:00 AM (CST) (W) Golf Creighton vs Chip-N Club Invitational
Tue Oct 6,2015 8:30 AM (CST) (W) Golf Creighton vs Chip-N Club Invitational
Tue Oct 6,2015 9:00 AM (CST) (M) Golf Creighton vs Zach Johnson Invitational
Tue Oct 6,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Georgetown vs Creighton
Tue Oct 6,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (M) Soccer Drake vs Creighton
Thu Oct 8,2015 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Creighton vs Seton Hall -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball DePaul vs Creighton -
Sat Oct 10,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (M) Soccer St. John's vs Creighton -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Marquette vs Creighton -
Sat Oct 17,2015 12:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Providence vs Creighton -
Thu Oct 22,2015 6:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Butler vs Creighton -
Fri Oct 23,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Providence vs Creighton -
Sat Oct 24,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (M) Soccer Villanova vs Creighton -
Sun Oct 25,2015 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball St. John's vs Creighton -
Wed Oct 28,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (M) Soccer Xavier vs Creighton -
Fri Nov 13,2015 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Xavier vs Creighton -
Sun Nov 15,2015 2:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Butler vs Creighton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.