Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

Women's Soccer mm
 

Below are the known live stats links for upcoming Creighton Athletics events.

Creighton will also offer mobile live stats for home events in men's & women's soccer, men's & women's basketball, volleyball, baseball and softball in 2014-15 by clicking on

http://www.gocreightonstats.com.

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Volleyball Creighton vs Nebraska
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Colorado vs South Dakota -
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Missouri-Kansas City vs Creighton -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Illinois vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 20,2014 10:00 AM (CST) (W) Volleyball Colorado vs Illinois -
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball South Dakota vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 20,2014 5:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball South Dakota vs Illinois -
Sat Sep 20,2014 5:45 PM (CST) (M) Soccer Saint Louis vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Colorado vs Creighton -
Sun Sep 21,2014 3:50 PM (CST) Women's Soccer Creighton vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Butler vs Creighton -
Sun Sep 28,2014 12:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer St. John's vs Creighton -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Xavier vs Creighton -
Thu Oct 2,2014 6:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Providence vs Creighton -
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Marquette -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Seton Hall vs Creighton -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Soccer Creighton vs Drake -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Seton Hall -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Villanova -
Thu Oct 16,2014 6:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Villanova vs Creighton -
Fri Oct 17,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball St. John's vs Creighton -
Sun Oct 19,2014 12:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Georgetown vs Creighton -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Providence vs Creighton -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Marquette vs Creighton -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball DePaul vs Creighton -
Sat Nov 1,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Georgetown vs Creighton -
Fri Nov 7,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Xavier -
Fri Nov 14,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Providence -
Sat Nov 15,2014 4:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs St. John's -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Villanova vs Creighton -
Sun Nov 23,2014 12:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Seton Hall vs Creighton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates