Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

Below are the known live stats links for upcoming Creighton Athletics events.

Creighton will also offer mobile live stats for home events in men's & women's soccer, men's & women's basketball, volleyball, baseball and softball in 2014-15 by clicking on

http://www.gocreightonstats.com.

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 22,2014 5:50 PM (CST) (W) Soccer Creighton vs South Dakota State -
Fri Aug 22,2014 6:45 PM (CST) (M) Soccer Wisconsin vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Kentucky -
Fri Sep 12,2014 4:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Bowling Green vs Wichita State -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Pepperdine vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 13,2014 10:00 AM (CST) (W) Volleyball Pepperdine vs Wichita State -
Sat Sep 13,2014 12:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Bowling Green vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 13,2014 5:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Bowling Green vs Pepperdine -
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Wichita State vs Creighton -
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Colorado vs South Dakota -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Illinois vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 20,2014 10:00 AM (CST) (W) Volleyball Colorado vs Illinois -
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball South Dakota vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 20,2014 5:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball South Dakota vs Illinois -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:30 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Colorado vs Creighton -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Butler vs Creighton -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Xavier vs Creighton -
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Marquette -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Seton Hall -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Villanova -
Fri Oct 17,2014 12:00 AM (CST) (W) Volleyball St. John's vs Creighton -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Providence vs Creighton -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Marquette vs Creighton -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball DePaul vs Creighton -
Sat Nov 1,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Georgetown vs Creighton -
Fri Nov 7,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Xavier -
Fri Nov 14,2014 6:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs Providence -
Sat Nov 15,2014 4:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Creighton vs St. John's -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Villanova vs Creighton -
Sun Nov 23,2014 12:00 PM (CST) (W) Volleyball Seton Hall vs Creighton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates