spacer   My Account for spacer

Creighton Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

The 43rd Annual Creighton University Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet will be held at the DoubleTree Hotel Downtown Grand Ballroom (1616 Dodge St.) on Monday, April 12th, 2010. The social hour will start at 6 p.m., with dinner scheduled to be served at 7:30 p.m. Banquet tickets are $50 per person or $500 for a table of 10.

CU Athletic Hall of Fame inductees for the 2010 event are Ryan Sears and Ben Walker. The Joseph J. Vinardi "Jaybackers of the Year" will be Joani & Mike Mullin. The female and male Rev. Carl M. Reinert, S.J., Scholar-Athletes of the Year, will be announced soon.


For more information on the event or to make a reservation, contact Barb Epps at 402-280-5577 or via e-mail at

Hall of Fame Banquet Schedule of Events
DoubleTree Downtown

  • 6:00 p.m. – Social Hour
  • 7:00 p.m. - Team Introductions
  • 7:30 p.m. - Dinner
  • 8:00 p.m. - Program

Returning Customers
Jays Video users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.