spacer   My Account for spacer


Jaybacker Executive Board


Fred Suarez, President
Jane Alseth
Craig Aman
Mark Burgers (non-voting)
Scott Carlson
Jack Diesing, Jr.
Bob Egermayer
Janie Hoch
Tom Kelley
Carol Ketcham (non-voting)
Tom Kiefer, D.D.S.
Jim Kineen
Leo Knowles
Dr. Jim Manion
Dan Martin
Tom McCarthy
Anne McGuire
Mike Meyer
Bill Moeschler, Jr.
Dan O'Neill
Tim O'Neill
David Parker
Cathy Peetz
Bruce Rasmussen (non-voting)
Adrian Rider (non-voting)
Jeff Royal
Kevin Sarver (non-voting)
Ren Smith
Ryan Zabrowski

Returning Customers
Jays Video users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.