Article Image
Max Ising, Rollie Lacy, Nicky Lopez and Daniel Woodrow were each selected to represent their respective squads as summer league All-Stars.
Courtesy: Associated Press

Ising, Lacy, Lopez and Woodrow Highlight Creighton Summer Baseball

OMAHA, Neb. - Max Ising, Rollie Lacy, Nicky Lopez and Daniel Woodrow were each selected to represent their respective squads as summer league All-Stars.  Below is a mid-summer update for all the Bluejays' performance.

(Stats as of July 23)

Bend Elks (Bend, Oregon) - www.bendelks.com
Jeff Albrecht : 7.90 ERA, 13.2 IP - 11 games
Nicky Lopez
(All-Star) : .328 BA, 41 H, 15 RBI - 37 games

Rochester Honkers (Rochester, Minnesota) - northwoodsleague.com/rochester-honkers
Will Bamesberger : 5.65 ERA, 28.2 IP - 9 games
Nick Highberger : 4.12 ERA. 28.1 IP - 15 games

Diamond Spirit (Omaha, Nebraska) - www.omahadiamondspirit.com
Tommy Clouthier : .190 BA, 11 H - 21 games

Mankato Moondogs (Mankato, Minnesota) - www.northwoodsleague.com/mankato-moondogs
Taylor Elman : 4.51 ERA, 41.1 IP, 7 starts, 22 K, 11 BB - 8 games
Brett Murray : .174 BA, 12 H, 12 R - 25 games

Wilmar Stingers (Wilmar, Minnesota) - northwoodsleague.com/willmar-stingers
Reagan Fowler : .319 BA, 46 H, 12 2B, 21 RBI - 36 games

Ocean State Waves (South Kingstown, Rhode Island) - oceanstatewaves.com
David Gerber : 3.43 ERA, 18.1 IP, 25 K - 15 games
Mark Lukowski
: 2.14 ERA, 16.2 IP, 12 K, 0 BB - 12 games

Adirondack Trail Blazers (, N.Y.) - http://www.adirondacktrailblazers.com/
Rollie Lacy (All-Star) : 1.98 ERA, 36.1 IP, 35 K, 15 BB, 5 GS - 9 games

Champion City Kings (Springfield, Ohio) - pointstreaksites.com/view/championcitykings/champion-city-kings-home-1
Landon Lucansky
: .262 BA, 28 H, 10 RBI - 33 games
Joey Mancuso : .234 BA, 11 H, 5 RBI - 11 games

Watertown Rams (Brownville, New York) - www.watertownrams.com
Brandon Mikulka
: .216 BA, 8 H - 15 games

Wisconsin Woodchucks (Wausau, Wisconsin) - northwoodsleague.com/wisconsin-woodchucks/
John Oltman : 2.07 ERA, 21.2 IP, 29 K, 4 BB - 19 games

Terre Haute Rex (Terre Haute, Indiana) - www.threxbaseball.com
Tommy Strunc
: 4.96 ERA, 29.0 IP, 31 K - 7 games

Kitsap Bluejackets (Bremerton, Washington) - www.bluejacketbaseball.com
Daniel Woodrow (All-Star) : .341 BA, 30 H, 16 RBI - 31 Games

Jays Video
Play
(M) Basketball
Creighton Men's Basketball defeated the UTPA Broncs 75-60 at CenturyLink Center Omaha on 12-19-14.
Play
(W) Basketball
Creighton WBB vs. Drake Highlights
Play
(M) Basketball
Creighton Men's Basketball fell to Saint Mary's 71-67 at CenturyLink Center...
Kansas
WBB Big East
Uploaded Ad
Men's Basketball Season Tickets
Omaha
http://foxsportsgo.com
Holiday Apparel
BIG EAST TV CALENDAR