Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

Follow the Bluejay Baseball this summer as the players continue to develop their skills on summer baseball teams throughout the country.
View larger
Follow Bluejay Baseball Players During the Summer
Release: 05/30/2014

OMAHA, Neb. - Follow the Bluejay Baseball this summer as the players continue to develop their skills on summer baseball teams throughout the country.

Jeff Albrecht and Nicky Lopez
Bend Elks (Bend, Oregon) - www.bendelks.com

Will Bamesberger and Nick Highberger
Rochester Honkers (Rochester, Minnesota) - northwoodsleague.com/rochester-honkers

Tommy Clouthier
Diamond Spirit (Omaha, Nebraska) - www.omahadiamondspirit.com

Taylor Elman and Brett Murray
Mankato Moondogs (Mankato, Minnesota) - northwoodsleague.com/mankato-moondogs

Ryan Fitzgerald
Kenosa Kingfish (Kenosha, Wisconsin) - northwoodsleague.com/kenosha-kingfish

Reagan Fowler
Wilmar Stingers (Wilmar, Minnesota) - northwoodsleague.com/willmar-stingers

David Gerber and Mark Lukowski
Ocean State Waves (South Kingstown, Rhode Island) - oceanstatewaves.com

Landon Lucansky and Joey Mancuso
Champion City Kings (Springfield, Ohio) -
pointstreaksites.com/view/championcitykings/champion-city-kings-home-1

Brandon Mikulka
Watertown Rams (Brownville, New York) - www.watertownrams.com

John Oltman
Wisconsin Woodchucks (Wausau, Wisconsin) - northwoodsleague.com/wisconsin-woodchucks/

Jake Peter
Bourne Braves (Monument Beach, Massachusetts) - bournebraves.org

Tommy Strunc
Terre Haute Rex (Terre Haute, Indiana) - www.threxbaseball.com

Daniel Woodrow
Kitsap Bluejackets (Bremerton, Washington) - www.bluejacketbaseball.com


Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates