Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

Creighton Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics   Return To Top
Bruce Rasmussen, Executive Athletic Director 402-280-2720 bdrass@creighton.edu
Mark Burgers, Associate Athletic Director 402-280-5561 butch@creighton.edu
Kevin Sarver, Associate Athletic Director for External Operations 402-280-5810 ksarver@creighton.edu
Adrian Rider, Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing & Ticketing 402-280-5297 adrianrider@creighton.edu
Brandy Menaugh, SWA/Asst. AD For Compliance 402-280-3008 bmenaugh@creighton.edu
Adrian Dowell, Assistant Athletic Director for Development 402-280-3498 adriandowell@creighton.edu
Neil Norton, NCAA Faculty Representative 402-280-5002 neilnorton@creighton.edu
Margaret Bennett, Administrative Secretary 402-280-2720 margaretbennett@creighton.edu
Barb Epps, Administrative Assistant 402-280-5577 barbaraepps@creighton.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Ed Servais, Head Coach 402-280-2483 eservais@creighton.edu
Spencer Allen, Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 402-280-5545 spencerallen@creighton.edu
Nick Judkins, Volunteer Assistant Coach nickjudkins@creighton.edu
Eric WordeKemper, Undergraduate Assistant Coach EricWordekemper@creighton.edu
Brian Furlong, Director of Baseball Operations BrianFurlong@creighton.edu
(M) Basketball   Return To Top
Greg McDermott, Head Coach 402-280-1795 gjm52@creighton.edu
Darian DeVries, Assistant Coach 402-280-1795 ddevries@creighton.edu
Steve Lutz, Assistant Coach 402-280-1795 stevelutz@creighton.edu
Patrick Sellers, Assistant Coach 402-280-1795 PatrickSellers@creighton.edu
Steve Merfeld, Assistant to the Head Coach 402-280-1795 stevemerfeld@creighton.edu
Jeff Vanderloo, Director of Basketball Operations 402-280-1795 JeffVanderloo@creighton.edu
Blair Broadhurst, Video Coordinator 402-280-1795 blairbroadhurst@creighton.edu
Len Gordy, Diversity & Inclusion Officer 402-280-5784 leonardgordy@creighton.edu
Tyler Glidden, Administrative Assistant 402-280-1795 TylerGlidden@creighton.edu
Patty Galas, Secretary 402-280-1795 pgalas@creighton.edu
(W) Basketball   Return To Top
Jim Flanery, Head Coach 402-280-2720 flan@creighton.edu
Matt Fritsche, Assistant Coach 402-280-2720 MatthewFritsche@creighton.edu
Chevelle Herring, Assistant Coach 402-280-2720 ChevelleHerring@creighton.edu
Carrie Moore, Assistant Coach 402-280-2861 carriemoore@creighton.edu
Jenny Vickers, Director of Operations 402-280-5782 jburns@creighton.edu
(M) Cross Country   Return To Top
Matt Rogers, Head Coach 407-760-3861 mattrogers@creighton.edu
(W) Cross Country   Return To Top
Matt Rogers, Head Coach 407-760-3861 mattrogers@creighton.edu
(M) Golf   Return To Top
Chris Wiemers, Head Coach 402-280-5813 ChrisWiemers@creighton.edu
(W) Golf   Return To Top
Debbie Conry, Head Coach 402-280-1722 dmcbluejaygolf@aol.com
(W) Rowing   Return To Top
Daniel Chipps, Head Coach 402-280-1817 danielchipps@creighton.edu
Joy Dobrauc, Assistant Coach 402-280-1817 joydobrauc@creighton.edu
Justin Richardson, Assistant Coach justinrichardson@creighton.edu
Jon Stockton, Assistant Coach
Ray Griggs, Rigger
(M) Soccer   Return To Top
Elmar Bolowich, Head Coach 402-280-2720 ebolowich@creighton.edu
Johnny Torres, Assistant Coach 402-280-3294 johnnytorres@creighton.edu
Justin Hughes, Assistant Coach 402-280-2720 justinhughes1@creighton.edu
(W) Soccer   Return To Top
Bruce Erickson, Head Coach 402-280-5553 bruceerickson@creighton.edu
Digger Hawkins, Assistant Coach 402-280-5779 DiggerHawkins@creighton.edu
Ivonne Valentin, Assistant Coach 402-280-5779 ivonnevalentin@creighton.edu
Sarah Garland, Director of Operations
Chris Dunford, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Brent Vigness, Head Coach 402-280-2949 brentvigness@creighton.edu
Renae Sinkler, Assistant Coach 402-280-3286 renaesinkler@creighton.edu
(M) Tennis   Return To Top
Tom Lilly, Head Coach 402-280-2490 thomaslilly@creighton.edu
(W) Tennis   Return To Top
Tom Lilly, Head Coach 402-280-2490 thomaslilly@creighton.edu
Jean Lilly, Assistant Coach jeanlilly@creighton.edu
(W) Volleyball   Return To Top
Kirsten Bernthal Booth, Head Coach 402-280-5794 kbooth@creighton.edu
Tom Mendoza, Associate Head Coach 402-660-5824 ThomasMendoza@creighton.edu
Angie Oxley Behrens, Assistant Coach 402-280-5812 angieoxley@creighton.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Steve Brace, Director 402-280-2484 scbrace@creighton.edu
Lisa Chipps, Academic Coordinator 402-280-5832 lbchipps@creighton.edu
Jim Dorsey, Assistant Academic Coordinator
Athletic Business   Return To Top
Chris Schroeder, Business Manager 402-280-2125 cschroeder@creighton.edu
Athletic Development   Return To Top
Adrian Dowell, Director 402-280-3498 adriandowell@creighton.edu
Caitlin Nicoletto, Associate Director of Development 402-280-1216 caitlinnicoletto@creighton.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Ben McNair, Head Athletic Trainer 402-280-1793 benmcnair@creighton.edu
Deb Belik, Assistant Athletic Trainer DebBelik@creighton.edu
Sean Mohatt, Assistant Athletic Trainer 402-280-5563 SeanMohatt@creighton.edu
Curtis Self, Assistant Athletic Trainer 402-280-5554 curtisself@creighton.edu
Kelli Florio, Graduate Assistant KelliFlorio@creighton.edu
Megan Hoeft, Graduate Assistant MeganHoeft@creighton.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Brandy Menaugh, Director 402-280-3008 bmenaugh@creighton.edu
Diversity & Inclusion   Return To Top
Len Gordy, Diversity & Inclusion Officer 402-280-5784 leonardgordy@creighton.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Brandon McCarville, Manager 402-280-1869 brandonmccarville@creighton.edu
J.J. Borecky, Assistant Manager 402-280-1869 jjborecky@creighton.edu
JAYS Dancers   Return To Top
Alynne Wize, Coordinator 402-280-3788 awize1@creighton.edu
Marketing, Sales & Promotions   Return To Top
Joe Willman, Director of Marketing 402-280-2984 joewillman@creighton.edu
Tim Callahan, Director of Sales 402-280-2720 timcallahan@creighton.edu
Tracy Whitfield, Director of Promotions, Assistant Director of Marketing 402-280-2984 tracywhitfield@creighton.edu
Chris Newhouse, Assistant Director of Marketing - Multimedia & Design 402-280-5536 chrisnewhouse@creighton.edu
Rachel Schultz, Assistant Director of Marketing, Sales & Events RachelSchultz1@creighton.edu
Nutrition   Return To Top
Jill Koegel, Team Dietitian 402-350-8664 jill@certifiednutritionomaha.com
Sports Information   Return To Top
Rob Anderson, Sports Information Director (VB, MBB, XC, Golf) 402-280-5544 randerson@creighton.edu
Glen Sisk, Assistant Director (Baseball, Rowing, WBB & WSOC) 402-280-2433 glensisk@creighton.edu
Jeremy Strachan, Assistant Director (MSOC, Softball, Tennis) 402-280-5801 jstrachan@creighton.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Dan Bailey, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 402-280-4746 danbailey@creighton.edu
Brad Schmidt, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 402-280-4746 bradschmidt@creighton.edu
Shea Anderson, Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach sheaanderson@creighton.edu
Bryan Hoie, Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach EricHoie2@creighton.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Brad Abramson, Director of Ticket Sales Operations 402-280-5297 bradleyabramson@creighton.edu
Mike Murakami, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales Operations 402-280-5297 mikemurakami@creighton.edu
Justin Pessetto, Ticketing Intern 402-280-5297 cuticketoffice@creighton.edu
Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates