Creighton Bluejays Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletics Academic Services
Athletic Business Athletic Development
Athletic Training Compliance
Diversity & Inclusion Facilities
JAYS Dancers Marketing, Sales & Promotions
Nutrition Sports Information
Strength & Conditioning Ticketing
Baseball
(M) Basketball
(M) Cross Country
(M) Golf
(M) Soccer
(M) Tennis
(W) Basketball
(W) Cross Country
(W) Golf
(W) Rowing
(W) Soccer
Softball
(W) Tennis
(W) Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics   Return To Top
Bruce Rasmussen, Director of Athletics 402-280-2720 bdrass@creighton.edu
Mark Burgers, Associate Athletic Director 402-280-5561 butch@creighton.edu
Kevin Sarver, Associate Athletic Director for External Operations 402-280-5810 ksarver@creighton.edu
Adrian Rider, Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing & Ticketing 402-280-5297 adrianrider@creighton.edu
Brandy Menaugh, SWA/Asst. AD For Compliance 402-280-3008 bmenaugh@creighton.edu
Adrian Dowell, Assistant Athletic Director for Development 402-280-3498 adriandowell@creighton.edu
Neil Norton, NCAA Faculty Representative 402-280-5002 neilnorton@creighton.edu
Margaret Bennett, Administrative Secretary 402-280-2720 margaretbennett@creighton.edu
Barb Epps, Administrative Assistant 402-280-5577 barbaraepps@creighton.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Ed Servais, Head Coach 402-280-2483 eservais@creighton.edu
Rich Wallace, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 402-280-5545 RichWallace@creighton.edu
Brian Furlong, Assistant Coach 402-280-2628 BrianFurlong@creighton.edu
Vicente Cafaro, Volunteer Assistant Coach VicenteCafaro@creighton.edu
Eric Wordekemper, Undergraduate Assistant Coach EricWordekemper@creighton.edu
(M) Basketball   Return To Top
Greg McDermott, Head Coach 402-280-1795 gjm52@creighton.edu
Darian DeVries, Assistant Coach 402-280-1795 ddevries@creighton.edu
Steve Lutz, Assistant Coach 402-280-1795 stevelutz@creighton.edu
Patrick Sellers, Assistant Coach 402-280-1795 PatrickSellers@creighton.edu
Steve Merfeld, Assistant to the Head Coach 402-280-1795 stevemerfeld@creighton.edu
Jeff Vanderloo, Director of Basketball Operations 402-280-1795 JeffVanderloo@creighton.edu
Blair Broadhurst, Video Coordinator 402-280-1795 blairbroadhurst@creighton.edu
Len Gordy, Diversity & Inclusion Officer 402-280-5784 leonardgordy@creighton.edu
Tyler Glidden, Administrative Assistant 402-280-1795 TylerGlidden@creighton.edu
Patty Galas, Secretary 402-280-1795 pgalas@creighton.edu
(W) Basketball   Return To Top
Jim Flanery, Head Coach 402-280-2720 flan@creighton.edu
Carrie Moore, Assistant Coach (Recruiting Coordinator) 402-280-2861 carriemoore@creighton.edu
Matt Fritsche, Assistant Coach 402-280-2720 MatthewFritsche@creighton.edu
Chevelle Herring, Assistant Coach 402-280-2720 ChevelleHerring@creighton.edu
Jenny Vickers, Director of Operations 402-280-5782 jburns@creighton.edu
Carli Tritz, Graduate Manager
(M) Cross Country   Return To Top
Matt Rogers, Head Coach 407-760-3861 mattrogers@creighton.edu
(W) Cross Country   Return To Top
Matt Rogers, Head Coach 407-760-3861 mattrogers@creighton.edu
(M) Golf   Return To Top
Chris Wiemers, Head Coach 402-280-5813 ChrisWiemers@creighton.edu
(W) Golf   Return To Top
Debbie Conry, Head Coach 402-280-1722 dmcbluejaygolf@aol.com
(W) Rowing   Return To Top
Daniel Chipps, Head Coach 402-280-1817 danielchipps@creighton.edu
Joy Dobrauc, Assistant Coach 402-280-1817 joydobrauc@creighton.edu
Justin Richardson, Assistant Coach justinrichardson@creighton.edu
Catherine Saarela-Irvin, Assistant Coach
Ray Griggs, Boatman
(M) Soccer   Return To Top
Elmar Bolowich, Head Coach 402-280-2720 ebolowich@creighton.edu
Johnny Torres, Assistant Coach 402-280-3294 johnnytorres@creighton.edu
Justin Hughes, Assistant Coach 402-280-2720 justinhughes1@creighton.edu
TJ Burns, Graduate Assistant 402-280-2720 TJBurns@creighton.edu
(W) Soccer   Return To Top
Ross Paule, Head Coach rosspaule@creighton.edu
Craig Scriven, Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Brent Vigness, Head Coach 402-280-2949 brentvigness@creighton.edu
Jami Penner, Assistant Coach 402-280-5806 jami.penner@creighton.edu
Renae Sinkler, Assistant Coach 402-280-3286 renaesinkler@creighton.edu
(M) Tennis   Return To Top
Tom Lilly, Head Coach 402-280-2490 thomaslilly@creighton.edu
(W) Tennis   Return To Top
Tom Lilly, Head Coach 402-280-2490 thomaslilly@creighton.edu
Jean Lilly, Assistant Coach jeanlilly@creighton.edu
(W) Volleyball   Return To Top
Kirsten Bernthal Booth, Head Coach 402-280-5794 kbooth@creighton.edu
Tom Mendoza, Associate Head Coach 402-660-5824 ThomasMendoza@creighton.edu
Angie Oxley Behrens, Assistant Coach 402-280-5812 angieoxley@creighton.edu
Kyle South, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Michaela Stuhr, Director of Operations
Academic Services   Return To Top
Steve Brace, Director 402-280-2484 scbrace@creighton.edu
Lisa Chipps, Academic Coordinator 402-280-5832 lbchipps@creighton.edu
Jim Dorsey, Assistant Academic Coordinator
Athletic Business   Return To Top
Chris Schroeder, Business Manager 402-280-2125 cschroeder@creighton.edu
Athletic Development   Return To Top
Adrian Dowell, Assistant AD/Development 402-280-3498 adriandowell@creighton.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Ben McNair, Head Athletic Trainer 402-280-1793 benmcnair@creighton.edu
Deb Belik, Assistant Athletic Trainer DebBelik@creighton.edu
Curtis Self, Assistant Athletic Trainer 402-280-5554 curtisself@creighton.edu
Megan Hoeft, Intern MeganHoeft@creighton.edu
Martha Miller, Graduate Assistant marthamiller@creighton.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Brandy Menaugh, Director 402-280-3008 bmenaugh@creighton.edu
Diversity & Inclusion   Return To Top
Len Gordy, Diversity & Inclusion Officer 402-280-5784 leonardgordy@creighton.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Brandon McCarville, Manager 402-280-1869 brandonmccarville@creighton.edu
J.J. Borecky, Assistant Manager 402-280-1869 jjborecky@creighton.edu
JAYS Dancers   Return To Top
Alynne Wize, Coordinator 402-280-3788 awize1@creighton.edu
Marketing, Sales & Promotions   Return To Top
Joe Willman, Director of Marketing 402-280-2984 joewillman@creighton.edu
Tim Callahan, Director of Sales 402-280-2720 timcallahan@creighton.edu
Tracy Whitfield, Director of Promotions, Assistant Director of Marketing 402-280-2984 tracywhitfield@creighton.edu
Rachel Grosvenor, Assistant Director of Marketing, Sales & Events RachelGrosvenor@creighton.edu
Chris Newhouse, Assistant Director of Marketing - Multimedia & Design 402-280-5536 chrisnewhouse@creighton.edu
Nutrition   Return To Top
Jill Koegel, Team Dietitian 402-350-8664 jill@certifiednutritionomaha.com
Sports Information   Return To Top
Rob Anderson, Sports Information Director (VB, MBB, XC, Golf) 402-280-5544 randerson@creighton.edu
Glen Sisk, Assistant Director (Baseball, Rowing, WBB & WSOC) 402-280-2433 glensisk@creighton.edu
Jeremy Strachan, Assistant Director (MSOC, Softball, Tennis) 402-280-5801 jstrachan@creighton.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Dan Bailey, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 402-280-4746 danbailey@creighton.edu
Brad Schmidt, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 402-280-4746 bradschmidt@creighton.edu
Emily Skeen, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 402-280-4746 emilyskeen@creighton.edu
Bryan Hoie, Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 402-280-4746 EricHoie2@creighton.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Brad Abramson, Director of Ticket Sales Operations 402-280-5297 bradleyabramson@creighton.edu
Mike Murakami, Associate Director of Ticket Sales Operations 402-280-5297 mikemurakami@creighton.edu
Justin Pessetto, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales Operations 402-280-5297 justinpessetto@creighton.edu
Riley Norman, Ticketing Intern 402-280-5297 cuticketoffice@creighton.edu