Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

(M) Basketball - 2013-14 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent CU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (CST) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 01  Northern State (Ex.) - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:00 p.m. 89 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  1620 AM Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 08  Alcorn State - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:02 p.m. 107 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Fox Sports Net   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 11  UMKC - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:02 p.m. 96 - 70 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 16  Saint Joseph's - - Philadelphia, Pa.   6:00 p.m. 83 - 79 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Comcast Philly/SNY   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 23  Tulsa 23 - CenturyLink Center Omaha   2:32 p.m. 82 - 72 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FSN   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
The Wooden Legacy
  Thu, Nov 28  Arizona State 20 - Fullerton, Calif.   10:00 p.m. 88 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 29  San Diego State 20 - Fullerton, Calif.   8:30 p.m. 80 - 86 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 01  George Washington 20 - Anaheim, Calif.   5:30 p.m. 53 - 60 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPNU   1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
spacer
  Tue, Dec 03  Long Beach State - - Long Beach, Calif.   9:00 p.m. 78 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Free Video   1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 08  Nebraska - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   5:07 p.m. 82 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 17  Arkansas-Pine Bluff - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:02 p.m. 88 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 2   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 22  California - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   6:07 p.m. 68 - 54 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 29  Chicago State - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   4:07 p.m. 90 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 31  Marquette * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   9:02 p.m. 67 - 49 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 04  Seton Hall * - - Newark, N.J.   2:07 p.m. 79 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 07  DePaul * - - Rosemont, Ill.   8:02 p.m. 81 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 12  Xavier * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   2:00 p.m. 95 - 89 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 14  Butler * 20 - CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:07 p.m. 88 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 18  Providence * 20 - Providence, R.I.   7:07 p.m. 68 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 20  Villanova * - 4 Philadelphia, Pa. (Wells Fargo Center)   6:02 p.m. 96 - 68 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 25  Georgetown (Pink Out) * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:02 p.m. 76 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 28  St. John's * 20 - CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:02 p.m. 63 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 07  DePaul * 12 - CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:07 p.m. 78 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 09  St. John's * 12 - New York City, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden)   6:02 p.m. 65 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 13  Butler * 18 - Indianapolis, Ind.   6:00 p.m. 68 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN   1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 16  Villanova * 18 6 CenturyLink Center Omaha   4:07 p.m. 101 - 80 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 19  Marquette * 11 - Milwaukee, Wis.   7:02 p.m. 85 - 70 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  Seton Hall * 11 - CenturyLink Center Omaha   4:02 p.m. 72 - 71 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FSN   1620 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Xavier * 9 - Cincinnati, Ohio   4:07 p.m. 69 - 75 (L)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 04  Georgetown * 13 - Washington, D.C.   6:02 p.m. 63 - 75 (L)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Providence (Senior Day) * 13 - CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:00 p.m. 88 - 73 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN   1620 AM
Live Stats
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
  Thu, Mar 13  DePaul (Quarterfinal) - - New York City, N.Y.   6:00 p.m. 84 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 14  vs. Xavier (Semifinal) - - New York City, N.Y.   8:30 p.m. 86 - 78 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  vs. Providence (Final) - - New York City, N.Y.   7:30 p.m. 58 - 65 (L)
STATS   NOTES
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Mar 21  Louisiana 16 - San Antonio, Texas   2:05 p.m. 76 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES
truTV  1620 AM
Live Stats Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 23  Baylor 16 - San Antonio, Texas   6:40 p.m. 55 - 85 (L)
STATS   NOTES
truTV  1620 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Times subject to change as television schedules become finalized

Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates