2015-16 CU
(M) Basketball Schedule
(M) Basketball
Fri, Aug 07
at Oleggio
(M) Basketball
Tue, Aug 11
at All Star Rome
(M) Basketball
Wed, Aug 12
at Foligno Basket
(M) Basketball
Fri, Nov 06 @ TBA
vs Upper Iowa (Ex.)
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Sat, Nov 14 @ TBA
vs Texas Southern
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Tue, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs UTSA
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Thu, Nov 19 @ TBA
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
(M) Basketball
Mon, Nov 23 @ 11:00 PM
vs Rutgers
Las Vegas, Nev.
(M) Basketball
Wed, Nov 25 @ TBA
vs Clemson or Massachusetts
Las Vegas, Nev.
(M) Basketball
Sat, Nov 28 @ TBA
vs Western Illinois
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Wed, Dec 02 @ TBA
vs Arizona State
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Sat, Dec 05 @ TBA
at Loyola Chicago
Chicago, Ill.
(M) Basketball
Wed, Dec 09 @ TBA
vs Nebraska
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Sat, Dec 12 @ TBA
vs IUPUI
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Sat, Dec 19 @ 1:00 PM
at Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
(M) Basketball
Mon, Dec 21 @ TBA
vs North Texas
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Mon, Dec 28 @ TBA
vs Coppin State
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Wed, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs BIG EAST Tournament
New York City, N.Y.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tour of Italy
Fri, Aug 07 Oleggio at Oleggio, Italy 1:00 PM 119 - 47(W)
Tue, Aug 11 All Star Rome at Rome, Italy 2:15 PM 109 - 31(W)
Wed, Aug 12 Foligno Basket at Foligno, Italy 10:30 AM 101 - 49(W)
 
Fri, Nov 06 Upper Iowa (Ex.) CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Men Who Speak Up Main Event
Sat, Nov 14 Texas Southern CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Tue, Nov 17 UTSA CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Thu, Nov 19 Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. TBA 1620 AM
Men Who Speak Up Main Event
Mon, Nov 23 Rutgers at Las Vegas, Nev. 11:00 PM 1620 AM
Wed, Nov 25 Clemson or Massachusetts at Las Vegas, Nev. TBA 1620 AM
 
Sat, Nov 28 Western Illinois CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Wed, Dec 02 Arizona State CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Sat, Dec 05 Loyola Chicago at Chicago, Ill. TBA 1620 AM
Wed, Dec 09 Nebraska CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Sat, Dec 12 IUPUI CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Sat, Dec 19 Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 1:00 PM 1620 AM ESPN3 ESPNU
Mon, Dec 21 North Texas CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
Mon, Dec 28 Coppin State CenturyLink Center Omaha TBA 1620 AM
BIG EAST Tournament
Wed, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 12
BIG EAST Tournament at New York City, N.Y. TBA 1620 AM
* Conference Games

stop