Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

(M) Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CST) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 07  Sioux Falls (Ex.) CenturyLink Center Omaha (455 S. 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102)
  TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 14  Central Arkansas CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Nov 16  Chicago State CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Wed, Nov 19  Oklahoma CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
Emerald Coast Classic
  Sun, Nov 23  North Carolina Central CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Nov 25  Eastern Illinois CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 28  Ole Miss Niceville, Fla.   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 29  Middle Tennessee / Cincinnati Niceville, Fla.   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
spacer
  Wed, Dec 03  Tulsa Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 07  Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Tue, Dec 09  South Dakota CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Dec 13  Saint Mary's CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Dec 19  Texas-Pan American CenturyLink Center Omaha   TBA
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 21  North Texas Denton, Texas   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
  Wed, Mar 11  First Round * New York City, N.Y   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Thu, Mar 12  Quarterfinals * New York City, N.Y   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 13  Semifinals * New York City, N.Y   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 14  Championship * New York City, N.Y   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Times subject to change as television schedules become finalized

Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates