Live StatsLive VideoLive Audio
FacebookTwitterYouTube

(M) Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CST) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 07  Sioux Falls (Ex.) CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:00 p.m.
  1620 AM Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 14  Central Arkansas CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:00 p.m.
Fox Sports Net   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Nov 16  Chicago State CenturyLink Center Omaha   4:30 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
  Wed, Nov 19  Oklahoma CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
Emerald Coast Classic
  Sun, Nov 23  North Carolina Central CenturyLink Center Omaha   3:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Nov 25  Eastern Illinois CenturyLink Center Omaha   7:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 28  Ole Miss Niceville, Fla.   7:30 p.m.
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 29  Middle Tennessee / Cincinnati Niceville, Fla.   TBA
CBS Sports Network   1620 AM
Twitter Link
spacer
  Wed, Dec 03  Tulsa Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
  1620 AM Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 07  Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.   6:00 p.m.
BTN   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Tue, Dec 09  South Dakota CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Dec 13  Saint Mary's CenturyLink Center Omaha   1:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Dec 19  Texas-Pan American CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 2   1620 AM
Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 21  North Texas Denton, Texas   1:00 p.m.
FSN   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Wed, Dec 31  Providence * Providence, R.I.   6:30 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 03  Georgetown * Washington, D.C.   3:30 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 07  DePaul * CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 10  Seton Hall * CenturyLink Center Omaha   1:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 14  Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis.   8:00 p.m.
CBS Sports Network   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 17  Providence * CenturyLink Center Omaha   6:30 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 21  Butler * Indianapolis, Ind.   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sun, Jan 25  Villanova * Villanova, Pa.   6:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 28  St. John's * CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 31  Georgetown * CenturyLink Center Omaha   1:00 p.m.
CBS Sports Network   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 04  Xavier * Cincinnati, Ohio   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 07  St. John's * New York, N.Y.   11:00 a.m.
Fox Sports Net   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Marquette * CenturyLink Center Omaha   12:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Mon, Feb 16  Butler * CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Tue, Feb 24  DePaul * Rosemont, Ill.   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  Seton Hall * Newark, N.J.   3:00 p.m.
CBS Sports Network   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 03  Villanova * CenturyLink Center Omaha   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 07  Xavier * CenturyLink Center Omaha   1:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 2   1620 AM
Twitter Link
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
  Wed, Mar 11  First Round * New York City, N.Y   TBA
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Thu, Mar 12  Quarterfinals * New York City, N.Y   TBA
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 13  Semifinals * New York City, N.Y   TBA
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 14  Championship * New York City, N.Y   TBA
FOX Sports 1   1620 AM
Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Times subject to change as television schedules become finalized

Advertisement

Twitter | Facebook | Email Updates