2014-15 CU
(M) Basketball Schedule
(M) Basketball
Fri, Nov 07
vs Sioux Falls (Ex.)
(M) Basketball
Fri, Nov 14
vs Central Arkansas
(M) Basketball
Sun, Nov 16
vs Chicago State
(M) Basketball
Wed, Nov 19
vs Oklahoma
(M) Basketball
Sun, Nov 23
vs North Carolina Central
(M) Basketball
Tue, Nov 25
vs Eastern Illinois
(M) Basketball
Fri, Nov 28
vs Ole Miss
(M) Basketball
Sat, Nov 29
vs Middle Tennessee
(M) Basketball
Wed, Dec 03
at Tulsa
(M) Basketball
Sun, Dec 07
at Nebraska
(M) Basketball
Tue, Dec 09
vs South Dakota
(M) Basketball
Sat, Dec 13
vs Saint Mary's
(M) Basketball
Fri, Dec 19
vs Texas-Pan American
(M) Basketball
Sun, Dec 21
at North Texas
(M) Basketball
Wed, Dec 31
at Providence
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 03
at Georgetown
(M) Basketball
Wed, Jan 07
vs DePaul
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 10
vs Seton Hall
(M) Basketball
Wed, Jan 14
at Marquette
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 17
vs Providence (Pink Out)
(M) Basketball
Wed, Jan 21
at Butler
(M) Basketball
Sun, Jan 25
at Villanova
(M) Basketball
Wed, Jan 28
vs St. John's
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 31
vs Georgetown
(M) Basketball
Wed, Feb 04
at Xavier
(M) Basketball
Sat, Feb 07
at St. John's
(M) Basketball
Sat, Feb 14
vs Marquette
(M) Basketball
Mon, Feb 16
vs Butler
(M) Basketball
Tue, Feb 24
at DePaul
(M) Basketball
Sat, Feb 28
at Seton Hall
(M) Basketball
Tue, Mar 03
vs Villanova
(M) Basketball
Sat, Mar 07 @ 1:01 PM
vs Xavier
CenturyLink Center Omaha
(M) Basketball
Wed, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs First Round
New York City, N.Y
(M) Basketball
Thu, Mar 12 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
New York City, N.Y
(M) Basketball
Fri, Mar 13 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
New York City, N.Y
(M) Basketball
Sat, Mar 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs Championship
New York City, N.Y
DATE OPPONENT CU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 07 Sioux Falls (Ex.) - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM 91 - 72(W)
Fri, Nov 14 Central Arkansas - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net 104 - 77(W)
Sun, Nov 16 Chicago State - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 4:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 84 - 66(W)
Wed, Nov 19 Oklahoma - 18 CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 63(W)
Emerald Coast Classic
Sun, Nov 23 North Carolina Central - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 3:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 45(W)
Tue, Nov 25 Eastern Illinois 23 - CenturyLink Center Omaha 7:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 75 - 53(W)
Fri, Nov 28 Ole Miss 23 - at Niceville, Fla. 7:30 PM 1620 AM Free Video Free Video 68 - 75(L)
Sat, Nov 29 Middle Tennessee 23 - at Niceville, Fla. 5:00 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network 57 - 47(W)
 
Wed, Dec 03 Tulsa - - at Tulsa, Okla. 7:02 PM 1620 AM Live Video ESPN3 64 - 77(L)
Sun, Dec 07 Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 6:00 PM 1620 AM BTN 2 Go BTN 65 - 55(W)
Tue, Dec 09 South Dakota - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 90 - 88(W) (2OT)
Sat, Dec 13 Saint Mary's - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 67 - 71(L) (OT)
Fri, Dec 19 Texas-Pan American - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM 1620 AM 1620 AM FOX Sports 2 75 - 60(W)
Sun, Dec 21 North Texas - - at Denton, Texas 1:03 PM 1620 AM 1620 AM Fox Sports Net 58 - 62(L)
Wed, Dec 31 Providence * - - at Providence, R.I. 6:31 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 53 - 65(L)
Sat, Jan 03 Georgetown * - 25 at Washington, D.C. 3:37 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 61 - 76(L)
Wed, Jan 07 DePaul * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM Live Audio 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 60 - 70(L)
Sat, Jan 10 Seton Hall * - 19 CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:15 PM Live Audio 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 67 - 68(L)
Wed, Jan 14 Marquette * - - at Milwaukee, Wis. 8:10 PM Live Audio 1620 AM CBS Sports Network 52 - 53(L)
Sat, Jan 17 Providence (Pink Out) * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 6:31 PM Live Audio 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 65 - 74(L)
Wed, Jan 21 Butler * - - at Indianapolis, Ind. 8:15 PM Live Audio 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 61 - 64(L)
Sun, Jan 25 Villanova * - 4 at Villanova, Pa. 6:01 PM Live Audio 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 50 - 71(L)
Wed, Jan 28 St. John's * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:01 PM Live Audio 1620 AM FOX Sports 1 77 - 74(W)
Sat, Jan 31 Georgetown * - 21 CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:05 PM 1620 AM CBS Sports Network 40 - 67(L)
Wed, Feb 04 Xavier * - - at Cincinnati, Ohio 8:15 PM 1620 AM 1620 AM Live Video FOX Sports 1 79 - 72(W) (OT)
Sat, Feb 07 St. John's * - - at New York, N.Y. 11:01 AM 1620 AM 1620 AM Live Video Fox Sports Net 66 - 84(L)
Sat, Feb 14 Marquette * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 12:01 PM 1620 AM Audio Live Event FOX Sports 1 77 - 70(W)
Mon, Feb 16 Butler * - 19 CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM Live Audio 1620 AM Live Video FOX Sports 1 56 - 58(L)
Tue, Feb 24 DePaul * - - at Rosemont, Ill. 8:15 PM Audio 1620 AM Video FOX Sports 1 75 - 62(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Seton Hall * - - at Newark, N.J. 3:00 PM Audio 1620 AM CBS Sports Network 66 - 67(L)
Tue, Mar 03 Villanova * - 4 CenturyLink Center Omaha 8:15 PM Live Radio 1620 AM Live Video FOX Sports 1 72 - 76(L)
Sat, Mar 07 Xavier * - - CenturyLink Center Omaha 1:01 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports Net
BIG EAST Conference Tournament
Wed, Mar 11 First Round - - at New York City, N.Y TBA 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Thu, Mar 12 Quarterfinals - - at New York City, N.Y TBA 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Fri, Mar 13 Semifinals - - at New York City, N.Y TBA 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
Sat, Mar 14 Championship - - at New York City, N.Y 7:00 PM 1620 AM FOX Sports 1
* Conference Games

stop